1. K-State home
  2. »Faculty Senate
  3. »Faculty Affairs
  4. »2015-2016
  5. »Members

Faculty Senate

Faculty Affairs Committee of the Faculty Senate 2015-2016 Members

Jeffrey Stevenson, Agriculture
Todd Gabbard, Architecture, Planning, and Design
Betsy Cauble, Arts and Sciences - CO-CHAIR
David Lehman, Business Administration
Jackie Spears, Education 
Ronaldo Maghirang, Engineering
Charlie Barden, Extension
Scott Finkeldei, General University - Alternate: Loren Wilson
Gayle Doll, Human Ecology
Christina Geuther, K-State Libraries
Melinda (Mindy) Markham, K-State Salina CO-CHAIR
Derek Mosier, Veterinary Medicine - Alternate: Sanjeev Narayanan
Jessica Van Ranken, Student representative

Non-voting Attendees:
Brian Niehoff: Liaison for the Provost
Charlotte Self: Liaison for Human Capital