1. K-State home
  2. »Faculty Senate
  3. »Faculty Affairs
  4. »2014-2015
  5. »Members

Faculty Senate

Faculty Affairs Committee of the Faculty Senate 2014-2015 Members

Jeffrey Stevenson, Agriculture
Vibha Jani, Architecture, Planning, and Design
Betsy Cauble, Arts and Sciences - CHAIR
Esther Swilley, Business Administration (David Lehman for Esther in Spring 2015)
Lotta Larson, Education 
Todd Easton, Engineering
Charlie Barden, Extension
Eric Dover, General University - Alternate: Jan Elsasser
Gayle Doll, Human Ecology
Christina Geuther, K-State Libraries
Melinda (Mindy) Markham, K-State Salina
Derek Mosier, Veterinary Medicine - Alternate: Sanjeev Narayanan
Kurt Lockwood, Student representative

Non-voting Attendees:
Brian Niehoff: Liaison for the Provost
Charlotte Self: Liaison for Human Capital