Our team

Our team is here to assist you! Please reach out to any of our staff directly or contact us based on your topic of interest if you're unsure where to start.


Administration

Ashley Martin

Ashley Martin
Interim Vice President for Communications and Marketing
ashley07@k-state.edu

Cheryl Grice

Cheryl Grice
Director of Strategic Relations
cdgrice@k-state.edu

Hanna Manning

Hanna Manning
Executive Assistant
manning@k-state.edu


Design Services

Ben Cleveland

Ben Cleveland
Creative Director
clevelandb@k-state.edu

Charlie Dillon

Charlie Dillon
Graphic Designer
kcdillon@k-state.edu

Guolin Zhao

Guolin Zhao
Senior Web/Graphic Designer
guolin@k-state.edu

 

Marketing Services

Autumn Prosser

Autumn Prosser
Manager of University Marketing
aprosser@k-state.edu

Amy Perry

Amy Perry
Marketing Writer
akperry@k-state.edu

Anne Rubash

Anne Rubash
Client Manager
arubash@k-state.edu

Jason Ruder

Jason Ruder
Client Manager
jar4646@k-state.edu


News and Communications Services

Cindy Hollingsworth

Cindy Hollingsworth
Executive Director, News and Communications
cholling@k-state.edu

Beth Bohn

Beth Bohn
Senior Editor
bbohn@k-state.edu

Michelle Geering

Michelle Geering
Public Information Officer
geering@k-state.edu

Lindley Lund

Lindley Lund
Social Media Specialist
lindleyml@k-state.edu

Taylor Provine

Taylor Provine
Writer/Editor
taylorhm@k-state.edu

Malorie Sougey

Malorie Sougey
Writer/Editor
maloriewagner@k-state.edu

Jennifer Tidball

Jennifer Tidball
Public Information Officer
jtidball@k-state.edu


Photo Services

Tom Theis

Tom Theis
Manager of Photo Services
theis@k-state.edu

Jeff Moore

Jeff Moore
University Photographer
jjm8686@k-state.edu


Video and Engineering Services

Robert Nelson

Robert Nelson
Executive Director, Video and Engineering Services
rfnelson@k-state.edu

Tyler Traxson

Tyler Traxson
Video Production Manager
ttraxson@k-state.edu

Tracy Gibson

Tracy Gibson
Broadcast Engineer
tracyg@k-state.edu

Image not yet available

Kade Gilliss
Video Producer
kadegilliss@k-state.edu

Chris Jordan

Chris Jordan
Video Producer
csjordan@k-state.edu

Tommy Killian

Tommy Killian
Video Producer
tkillian@k-state.edu


Web Services

Neil Erdwien

Neil Erdwien
Director of Web Services
neil@k-state.edu

Ellen DeBord

Ellen DeBord
Web Specialist
roberson@k-state.edu

Julie Fosberg

Julie Fosberg
Web Specialist
jfosberg@k-state.edu

Garrett Pennington

Garrett Pennington
Web Developer
garrett@k-state.edu


Emeritus Staff

Cindy Jeffrey

Cindy Jeffrey
Senior Video Producer Emeritus

Jeff Morris

Jeffery B. Morris
Vice President Emeritus