CMG Personnel

 

Administration

Jason Grady, DVM, MS, DACVIM

Attending Veterinarian/Director
jgrady@vet.k-state.edu
785-532-5648

Sally Olson, DVM

Clinical Veterinarian/Assistant Director
solson@vet.k-state.edu
785-410-7513

So Lee Park, DVM, PhD

Clinical Veterinarian
parksolee@vet.k-state.edu
785-410-2577

Staff

Samantha Berg

Lab Animal Technician 1
samie10@vet.k-state.edu
785-532-7403

Nicholas Davis

Lab Animal Technician 1
sivad@vet.k-state.edu
785-532-7403

Christopher Delfelder

Facility Manager/Lab Animal Technician Supervisor (LARC)
cdelf@vet.k-state.edu
785-477-0961

James Dille, LAT

Lab Animal Technician 1/Interim Facility Manager (MAIN)
jmsd@vet.k-state.edu
785-477-5033

Mia Hastings

Lab Animal Technician 1
miadhast@vet.k-state.edu
785-532-7403

Lana Herman, ALAT

Lab Animal Technician 1
lgherman@vet.k-state.edu
785-532-7403

Alonzo Hernandez

Lab Animal Technician 1
alonzo3@vet.k-state.edu
785-532-7403

Anna Jones

Lab Animal Technician 1
wolf00343012jones@vet.k-state.edu
785-532-7403

Braden Lewis

Lab Animal Technician 1
bralewis@vet.k-state.edu
785-532-5640

Stephanie McCall

Lab Animal Technician 1
ssmccall@vet.k-state.edu
785-532-5640

Jocelyn Plein, ALAT

Lab Animal Technician 1/Ackert, Justin Supervisor
jplein@vet.k-state.edu
785-532-5640

Marina Vilardo, ALAT

Lab Animal Technician 1
chaton@vet.k-state.edu
785-532-5640