1. K-State home
  2. »Comparative Medicine Group
  3. »Personnel

Comparative Medicine Group

CMG Personnel

Denver Marlow, DVM, DACLAM
dmarlow@vet.k-state.edu
Director785 532 5648
Shirley Whitney
swhitney@vet.k-state.edu

Business Manager

785 532 5640
Sally Olson, DVM
solson@vet.k-state.edu
Assistant Director/Clinical Veterinarian785 410 7513
Tracy Miesner, DVM
tmiesner@vet.k-state.edu
Rodent Colony Supervisor/Clinical Veterinarian785 410 2577
Brent Camerlinck, ALAT 
camerlinck@vet.k-state.edu
Facility Manager/Lab Animal Technician Supervisor785 477 0961
Fred Carlson, ALAT
fcarlson@vet.k-state.edu
Lab Animal Technician785 532 5640
James Dille, LAT
jmsd@vet.k-state.edu
Lab Animal Technician785 532 5640
Julie Higgins, ALAT
juliemm@vet.k-state.edu
Lab Animal Technician785 532 7403
Stephanie McCall
ssmccall@vet.k-state.edu
Lab Animal Technician785 532 5640
Kelsey Nogle, ALAT
krn7447@vet.k-state.edu
Lab Animal Technician785 532 7403
Jocelyn Plein, ALAT
jplein@vet.k-state.edu
Lab Animal Technician785 532 5640
Marina Vilardo, ALAT
chaton@vet.k-state.edu
Lab Animal Technician785 532 5640
Rachelle Wylie
wyliecat@vet.k-state.edu
Lab Animal Technician785 532 7403
David Yoesting
yoesting@vet.k-state.edu
Lab Animal Technician785 532 7403