1. K-State home
  2. »Committee on Academic Policy and Procedures
  3. »KSIS
  4. »Membership

Committee on Academic Policy and Procedures

Acting Associate Provost for Institutional Effectiveness
Tanya González
108 Anderson Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506


ARPS Committee Membership

Shannon Washburn (Agriculture)
Mishelle Hay McHamment (Agriculture)
Lisa Last (Architecture, Secretary)
Alice Niedfeldt (Business Administration)
Roger Schieferecke (Education)
Diane Murphy (Education)
Andy Fund (Engineering, Chair)
Olga Heim (Engineering)
Bronwyn Fees (Human Ecology)
Kathy Sanders (Polytechnic)
Becky Stuteville (Olathe)

Stephanie Bannister (Academic Assistance Center)
Jason Maseberg-Tomlinson (Faculty Senate Academic Affairs Committee)
Kathy Burkholder (Global Campus)
Scott Schlender (Graduate School)
Brad Cunningham (Undergraduate Studies)
Sara Blankley (Admissions)
Susan Cooper (Registrar)
Charlotte Pfaff (Registrar)

ITS representatives (attend as needed)

Rebecca Gould  ITS-ITAC
John Letourneau  ITS-ISO
Loren Wilson ITS-ISO
Jennifer Gehrt ITS-ISO