Student Organizations

  1. K-State home
  2. »International Buddies
  3. »Leadership Team

International Buddies

International Buddies

International Student Center
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66506

785-532-6448

buddies@ksu.edu

 Facebook icon  insta logo

2021-2022 International Buddies Officers

                                                                                                                                        Ibuddies Officers

President

Taylor Jamison

mtjamison@ksu.edu

Vice President

Sami Weber

samiweber@ksu.edu

Secretary

Ketan Shende

kshende@ksu.edu

Matching Chair

Arya Sinha

aryasinha@ksu.edu

Matching Chair

Thomas Arling

tarling@ksu.edu

Event Manager

Madison Schnacker

madischnaker@ksu.edu

Fundraising Chair

Brooke Schettler

brookesch14@ksu.edu

Fundraising Chair

Kayla Craigmile

kcraigmile@ksu.edu

Public Communications Director

Elizabeth Chapman

elizchap@ksu.edu

Public Communications Director

Raja Brockenberry

rajab@ksu.edu

Faculty Advisor

Karin Penn

kpenn@ksu.edu