Student Organizations

  1. K-State home
  2. »International Buddies
  3. »Leadership Team

International Buddies

International Buddies

International Student Center
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66506

785-532-6448

buddies@ksu.edu

 Facebook icon  Twitter icon

2021-2022 International Buddies Officers

 

President

Taylor Jamison

mtjamison@ksu.edu

Vice President

Ahla Grant

amgrant@ksu.edu

Secretary

Ketan Shende

kshende@ksu.edu

Matching Chair

Duru Dogan

duru@ksu.edu

Matching Chair

Sami Weber

samiweber@ksu.edu

Event Manager

Madison Schnacker

madischnaker@ksu.edu

Fundraising Chair

Brooke Schettler

brookesch14@ksu.edu

Public Communications Director

Elizabeth Chapman

elizchap@ksu.edu

Public Communications Director

Noelle Chism

nlchism@ksu.edu

Faculty Advisor

Karin Penn

kpenn@ksu.edu