1. K-State home
  2. »Blue Key
  3. »Outstanding Alumni

Blue Key

Richard E. Mistler Outstanding Blue Key Alumni Award Recipients

Each year, Blue Key recognizes an outstanding alumnus for their continued perseverance and achievement of Blue Key’s guiding principles -  service, leadership, and scholarship - by recognizing them as an Outstanding Alumni. Know of alumni deserving of this award? Let us know by using this nomination form.

2003Richard Mistler
2004Greg Musil
2005Jackie McClaskey
2006Kent Bradley
2007Nelson Galle
2008Curtis Frasier
2009Grace Hwang
2010Paul Edgerley
2011Bernard Franklin
2012Todd Johnson
2013John Carlin
2014Ernie Barrett
2015Fred Cholick
2016Jill Arsendorf
2017Cory Epler
2018Katie Niederee
2019Adam Tank