1. K-State home
  2. »Arts and Sciences
  3. »Division of Biology
  4. »People
  5. »Staff

Division of Biology

Staff

NameTitleEmail
Ali, LiaqatPostdoctoral Scientistliaqat@k-state.edu
Brown, KailynHuman Capital Specialist Ikailynbrown@k-state.edu
Bruce, MelissaOffice Specialist IImelbruce@k-state.edu
Buss, LoriBusiness Manager Ibuss@k-state.edu
Chauhan, Deepika Postdoctoral Scientistdchauhan@k-state.edu
Chen, YujunPostdoctoral Scientistyujun@k-state.edu 
Freeman, KoleyPostdoctoral Scientistkoley@k-state.edu
Hacker, SarahAccounting Specialistsjhacker@k-state.edu
Haukos, JillKonza Environmental Educatorjhaukos@k-state.edu
Kuhl, AmandaResearch Assistantakuhl@k-state.edu
Larkins, JamesProject Manager, Konza Prairie Biological Stationlarkins@k-state.edu
LeHew, RobertAdministrative Consultantrlehew@k-state.edu
Li, LiPostdoctoral Scientistlilee@k-state.edu
Lu, NanyanResearch Assistantnanyan@k-state.edu
Medley, JeffPostdoctoral Scientistjcmedley@k-state.edu
O’Neal, PatrickResearch Assistantponeal@k-state.edu
Pant, AnilPostdoctoral Scientistanilpant@k-state.edu
Panzade, GaneshPostdoctoral Scientistganeshpanzade27@k-state.edu
Philips, TariAccounting Specialisttari@k-state.edu
Rhodes, JenniferProject Coordinator - LTERjenniferrhodes@k-state.edu
Roth, MaryResearch Assistantmrroth@k-state.edu
Sarkar, Soumyadev Postdoctoral Scientistsoumyadev@k-state.edu
Shimai, KotaroPostdoctoral Scientistshimai@k-state.edu
Starr, ChadElectronics Techniciancstarr@k-state.edu
Sutton, AlexPostdoctoral Scientistaosutton@k-state.edu
Tamura, PamResearch Assistantptamura@k-state.edu
Taylor, JeffResearch Assistantjht@k-state.edu
Thompson, NancyDegree Analystnancyt@k-state.edu
Trowbridge, JustinTeaching Technicianmycophyl@k-state.edu
Van Slyke, BarbaraKonza Administrative Assistantbvs@k-state.edu
Wallace, ChloeAcademic Advisorchloewallace@k-state.edu
Wendel, SebastianPostdoctoral Scientistsw87@k-state.edu 
Xia, YangInformation Manageryangx@k-state.edu
Yao, LibinResearch Assistantlbyao@k-state.edu
Zhang, Xiufeng
Postdoctoral Scientistxiufengz@k-state.edu