1. K-State home
  2. »Arts and Sciences
  3. »Division of Biology
  4. »People
  5. »Staff

Division of Biology

Division of Biology
Kansas State University
116 Ackert Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506
785-532-6615
785-532-6653 fax
biology@k-state.edu

Staff

NameTitleEmail
Bohnenblust, BeckiHuman Capital Specialistbecki@k-state.edu
Bohnenblust, Kascha Project Coordinator, Citrus Greeningkascha@k-state.edu 
Brite, JoyceAdministrative Specialist - KCFWRUbrite@k-state.edu
Bruce, MelissaAdministrative Specialistmelbruce@k-state.edu
Cao, Shuai (Harry)Postdoctoral Scientistscao@k-state.edu
Chen, YujunPostdoctoral Scientistyujun@k-state.edu 
Coleman, Michelle GordonResearch Assistantcmgordon@k-state.edu
Hacker, SarahAccounting Specialistsjhacker@k-state.edu
Haukos, JillKonza Environmental Educatorjhaukos@k-state.edu
Jia, ShufangInformation Managershufangj@k-state.edu
Kraft, JohnResearch Assistantjdkraft@k-state.edu
Kuhl, AmandaResearch Assistantakuhl@k-state.edu
Larkins, JamesProject Manager, Konza Prairie Biological Stationlarkins@k-state.edu
Lautenbach, JonathanResearch Assistantlautejon@k-state.edu
LeHew, RobertAdministrative Consultantrlehew@k-state.edu
Li, LiPostdoctoral Scientistlilee@k-state.edu
Lu, NanyanResearch Assistantnanyan@k-state.edu
Miller, SherryProject Coordinator, Bioinformatics sherrymiller@k-state.edu 
Mills, M.K.Research Associatemm02463@k-state.edu
O’Neal, PatrickResearch Assistantponeal@k-state.edu
Philips, TariAccounting Specialisttari@k-state.edu
Qiu, FanPostdoctoral Scientist fqiu@k-state.edu 
Ramundo, RosemaryResearch Assistantramundo@k-state.edu
Reeves, WendyPostdoctoral Scientist wreeves@k-state.edu 
Rhodes, JenniferProject Coordinator - LTERjenniferrhodes@k-state.edu
Roth, MaryResearch Assistantmrroth@k-state.edu
Sapp, CrystalBusiness Managercesapp@k-state.edu
Shiva, SunithaPostdoctoral Scientistssunitha@k-state.edu 
Spooner, MattResearch Assistant - Storeroom mspoone1@k-state.edu 
Starr, ChadElectronics Techniciancstarr@k-state.edu
Sullins, DanPostdoctoral Scientistsullins@k-state.edu
Tamura, PamResearch Assistantptamura@k-state.edu
Taylor, JeffResearch Assistantjht@k-state.edu
Thompson, NancyDegree Analystnancyt@k-state.edu
Trowbridge, JustinTeaching Technicianmycophyl@k-state.edu
Van Slyke, BarbaraKonza Administrative Assistantbvs@k-state.edu
Verheijen, BramPostdoctoral Scientistbramverheijen@k-state.edu
Wallace, ChloeAcademic Advisorchloewallace@k-state.edu
Wells, GregStoreroom Managergwells@k-state.edu
Wendel, SebastianPostdoctoral Scientistsw87@k-state.edu 
Xia, YangInformation Manageryangx@k-state.edu
Yao, LibinResearch Assistantlbyao@k-state.edu