1. K-State home
  2. »Arts and Sciences
  3. »Division of Biology
  4. »People
  5. »Postdoctoral Associates

Division of Biology

Postdoctoral Scientists

Ali, Liaqat

Ali, Liaqat

Platt Lab
434 Ackert Hall
(785) 532-0404
liaqat@k-state.edu

Chauhan, Deepika

Chauhan, Deepika

Shames Lab
345 Ackert Hall
(785) 532-0131
dchauhan@k-state.edu

Chen

Chen, Yujun

McDonald Lab
237 Chalmers Hall
(785) 532-3937
yujun@k-state.edu

Freeman, Koley

Freeman, Koley

Boyle Lab
333 Ackert Hall
koley@k-state.edu
Li, Li

Li, Li

Zinovyeva Lab
28 Ackert Hall
(785) 532-5117
lilee@k-state.edu

Medley, Jeff

Medley, Jeff

Zinovyeva Lab
28 Ackert Hall
(785) 532-5117
jcmedley@k-state.edu

Pant, Anil

Pant, Anil

Pyaram Lab
336 Ackert Hall
(785) 532-6084
anilpant@k-state.edu

Sarkar, Soumyadev

Sarkar, Soumyadev

Lee Lab
234 Ackert Hall
(785) 532-6648
soumyadev@k-state.edu

Shimai, Kotaro

Shimai, Kotaro

Veeman Lab
17 Ackert Hall
(785) 532-6811
shimai@k-state.edu
Sutton, Alex

Sutton, Alex

Louthan Lab
114 Bushnell Hall
aosutton@k-state.edu
Wendel, Sebastian

Wendel, Sebastian

Wallace Lab
348 Ackert Hall
(785) 532-4376
sw87@k-state.edu
Zhang, Xiufeng

Zhang, Xiufeng

Michel Lab
271 Chalmers Hall
(785) 532-0183
xiufengz@k-state.edu