Staff

Name Title Email
Bruce, Melissa Office Specialist II melbruce@k-state.edu
Buss, Lori Business Manager I buss@k-state.edu
Chauhan, Deepika Postdoctoral Scientist dchauhan@k-state.edu
Chen, Yujun Postdoctoral Scientist yujun@k-state.edu
Figueroa, Gabe Storeroom Manager gabef@k-state.edu
Freeman, Koley Postdoctoral Scientist koley@k-state.edu
Geihsler, Pam Human Capital Specialist I pgeihsler@k-state.edu
Hacker, Sarah Accounting Specialist sjhacker@k-state.edu
Haukos, Jill Konza Environmental Educator jhaukos@k-state.edu
Kuhl, Amanda Research Assistant akuhl@k-state.edu
Larkins, James Project Manager, Konza Prairie Biological Station larkins@k-state.edu
LeHew, Robert Administrative Consultant rlehew@k-state.edu
Li, Li Postdoctoral Scientist lilee@k-state.edu
Lu, Nanyan Research Assistant nanyan@k-state.edu
Medley, Jeff Postdoctoral Scientist jcmedley@k-state.edu
O’Neal, Patrick Research Assistant poneal@k-state.edu
Pant, Anil Postdoctoral Scientist anilpant@k-state.edu
Panzade, Ganesh Postdoctoral Scientist ganeshpanzade27@k-state.edu
Philips, Tari Accounting Specialist tari@k-state.edu
Rhodes, Jennifer Project Coordinator - LTER jenniferrhodes@k-state.edu
Rios-Ramirez, Melitza Academic Advisor melitzar@k-state.edu
Roth, Mary Research Assistant mrroth@k-state.edu
Sarkar, Soumyadev Postdoctoral Scientist soumyadev@k-state.edu
Shimai, Kotaro Postdoctoral Scientist shimai@k-state.edu
Starr, Chad Electronics Technician cstarr@k-state.edu
Tamura, Pam Research Assistant ptamura@k-state.edu
Taylor, Jeff Research Assistant jht@k-state.edu
Thompson, Nancy Degree Analyst nancyt@k-state.edu
Tobler, Courtney Research Assistant ctobler@k-state.edu
Trowbridge, Justin Teaching Technician mycophyl@k-state.edu
Van Slyke, Barbara Konza Administrative Assistant bvs@k-state.edu
Wendel, Sebastian Postdoctoral Scientist sw87@k-state.edu
Xia, Yang Information Manager yangx@k-state.edu
Yao, Libin Research Assistant lbyao@k-state.edu
Zhang, Xiufeng Postdoctoral Scientist xiufengz@k-state.edu