1. K-State home
  2. »Alianza
  3. »Officers

Alianza

Officers

Alianza Logo

PRESIDENT
Latania Marr y Ortega
Instructor
Center for Intercultural and Multilingual Advocacy
lmarr@ksu.edu
 

VICE PRESIDENT/ PRESIDENT-ELECT

Marcos Mendez
Therapist
LAFENE CAPS
mmendez@ksu.edu
 
SECRETARY
Graciela Berumen
Global Education Outreach 
Program Coordinator
gracie3@ksu.edu
 
TREASURER
Lizbeth Alcantara
Program Coordinator
NACADA: The Global Community for Academic Advisors
College of Education
lizbeth@ksu.edu
 

HISTORIAN/WEBMASTER

Rebeca Paz/Karin Goldberg
Assistant Director 1st Generation/Dept. Geology
rpaz@ksu.edu
kgoldberg@ksu.edu
 

LASSO

Pedro Silva Espinoza
Teaching Assistant Professor
Curriculum and Instruction
pedro1@ksu.edu
 

SOCIAL CHAIR

Martha Smith-Caldas
Teaching Professor
Division of Biology
mscaldas@ksu.edu
 

MEMBER AT LARGE

Sara Thurston
Director ISSS
saratg@ksu.edu