1. K-State home
  2. »Alianza
  3. »Officers

Alianza

Officers

Alianza Logo

PRESIDENT
Marcos Mendez
Therapist
LAFENE CAPS
mmendez@ksu.edu
 

VICE PRESIDENT/ PRESIDENT-ELECT

Graciela Berumen
Assistant Director of Student Engagement 
Morris Family Multicultural Student Center
gracie3@ksu.edu
 
SECRETARY
Brandon Moreno
Assistant Director of Alumni and Diversity Programs
Alumni Association
bemoreno@ksu.edu
 
TREASURER
Lizbeth Alcantara
Program Coordinator
NACADA: The Global Community for Academic Advisors
College of Education
lizbeth@ksu.edu
 

PCDEIB REPRESENTATIVE and HISTORIAN

Rebeca Paz
Assistant Director 1st Generation
rpaz@ksu.edu
 

Webmaster

Karin Goldberg
Department of Geology

kgoldberg@ksu.edu

 

LASSO

Pedro Silva Espinoza
Teaching Assistant Professor
Curriculum and Instruction
pedro1@ksu.edu
 

SOCIAL CHAIR

Martha Smith-Caldas
Teaching Professor
Division of Biology
mscaldas@ksu.edu
 

MEMBER AT LARGE

Sara Thurston
Director ISSS
saratg@ksu.edu