1. K-State home
  2. »AIAS
  3. »Officers and Advisors

American Institute of Architecture Students

Officers and Advisors

AdvisorMichael Grogan
Assistant Professor
mgrogan5@ksu.edu
PresidentCarson Scheer
LA
carsons@ksu.edu
President-ElectEmily Nelson
ARCH
ennelson@ksu.edu
TreasurerAurora Wilson
ARCH
arshaver@ksu.edu
SecretaryAbby Hutchinson
ARCH
abigai9@ksu.edu
Fundraising ChairSean Hemenway
ARCH
sphem@ksu.edu
Freedom by Design ChairAnnie Lomshek
ARCH
aelomshek@ksu.edu
Event CoordinatorConnor Vining
ARCH
cjvining@ksu.edu
AIA LiaisonMatt McGuire
ARCH
matthewmcg99@ksu.edu
PublicationsSpencer Pabst
ARCH
sjpabst@ksu.edu
HistorianEmily Hemsath
LA
eahemsath@ksu.edu

 

Contact Us

 

Email: ksuapdaias@gmail.com

Message us on Instagram: @kstateaias