Contact us

Starting a job

Starting a job with the Division of Communications and Marketing is simple! After contacting us to start your job—whether it is a brochure, marketing plan, news release or video—you will be assigned a client manager to assist you every step of the way. The DCM staff members who will help you achieve your communications goals are listed below.

Our team is here to help. To get a project started, contact us at 785-532-2535 or vpcm@k-state.edu.

Communications and Marketing
Kansas State University
128 Dole Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506

785-532-2535
785-532-7355 fax
vpcm@k-state.edu

Staff
Jeff MorrisJeffery B. Morris
Vice President
jbmorris@k-state.edu
Steve LogbackSteve Logback
Associate Vice President
slogback@k-state.edu
 
Administration
Jennyfer OwensbyJennyfer Owensby
Business Manager
jennyfer@k-state.edu
 
Linda King-LakeLinda King-Lake
Administrative Assistant
lsk@k-state.edu
 
Judy ParkJudith Park
Accountant I
jpark3@k-state.edu
Evelyn DakkenEvelyn Dakken
Administrative Officer
edakken@k-state.edu
 
Hanna ManningHanna Manning
Senior Administrative Specialist
manning@k-state.edu
 
Creative

MichaelOetken

Michael Oetken
Creative Director
michael@k-state.edu
 
Design
Ben ClevelandBenjamin Cleveland
Sr. Graphic Designer
abclevel@k-state.edu
 
Ryan BartenRyan Barten
Graphic Designer
rbarten@k-state.edu
Guolin ZhaoGuolin Zhao
Sr. Web/Graphic Designer
guolin@k-state.edu
 
Michael DuahMichael Duah
Graphic Designer
duah@k-state.edu
 
Marketing
Ashley MartinAshley Martin
Marketing Director
ashley07@k-state.edu
 
Ambrosia FranklinAmbrosia Franklin
Client Manager
afrank1@k-state.edu
 
Megan SaundersMegan Saunders
Writer/Editor
molitor@k-state.edu
Kimberly BaccusKimberly Baccus
Client Manager
kbaccus@k-state.edu
 
Anne RubashAnne Rubash
Client Manager
arubash@k-state.edu
 
JustineWallisJustine Wallis
Client Manager
jwallis@k-state.edu
 
News and Communications
Cindy HollingsworthCindy Hollingsworth
News and Communications Director
cholling@k-state.edu
 
Lindsey ElliottLindsey Elliott
News Production Specialist
lindseye@k-state.edu
 
Stephanie JacquesStephanie Jacques
Writer/Editor
sjacques@k-state.edu
 
Jennifer TidballJennifer Tidball
Writer/Editor
jtidball@k-state.edu
Beth BohnBeth Bohn
Editor
bbohn@k-state.edu
 
Sheila Ellis-GlasperSheila Ellis-Glasper
Digital Media Specialist
smellis@k-state.edu
 
Greg TammenGreg Tammen
Writer/Editor
gtammen@k-state.edu
 
Photography
David MayesDavid Mayes
Manager of Photographic Services
mallard@k-state.edu
Tommy TheisTommy Theis
Assistant Photographer
theis@k-state.edu
 
Video and Engineering
Robert NelsonRobert Nelson
Director, Video and Engineering Services
rfnelson@k-state.edu
 
Tracy GibsonTracy Gibson
Broadcast Engineer
tracyg@k-state.edu
 
Cindy JeffreyCindy Jeffrey
Senior Producer/Director
cinraney@k-state.edu
 
Chris JordanChris Jordan
Digital Production Specialist
csjordan@k-state.edu
 
Tyler TraxsonTyler Traxson
Producer/Director
ttraxson@k-state.edu
Jim MockJames Mock
Director, Video Production Services
jmock@k-state.edu
 
Greg JanssenGreg Janssen
Media Production Specialist
gjanssen@k-state.edu
 
Ron JonesRon Jones
Broadcast Engineer
ronjone@k-state.edu
 
John LangerJohn Langer
Broadcast Engineer
jlanger@k-state.edu
 
Not Pictured - Zach WeaverZach Weaver
Associate Producer/Director
zweaver@k-state.edu
 
Web
Neil Erdwien
Neil Erdwien
Web Services Director
neil@k-state.edu
 
Julie FosbergJulie Fosberg
Website Coordinator
jfosberg@k-state.edu
 
David PedergnanaDavid Pedergnana
Web/Multimedia Architect
dnp@k-state.edu
Janelle CorkillJanelle Corkill
Web Specialist
janelle@k-state.edu
 
Donna HodginsDonna Hodgins
Administrative Specialist
hodgins2@k-state.edu