Lab Members

loschkyDr. Lester Loschky
Associate Professor in the KSU Department of Psychological Sciences and head of the Visual Cognition Laboratory
Office: 471 Bluemont Hall
Phone: (785) 532-6882
Email: loschky@k-state.edu
Publications Page
Personal webpage
Current Funding Sources:
Office of Naval Research (ONR)
National Science Foundation (NSF)

ryanRyan Ringer
Graduate student in the KSU Department of Psychological Sciences
Office: BH 5107
Email: rvringer@k-state.edu
jared petersonJared Peterson
Graduate student in the KSU Department of Psychological Sciences
Office: BH 586
Email: jaredpeterson@k-state.edu
johnJohn Hutson
Graduate student in the KSU Department of Psychological Sciences
Office: BH 586
Email: jphutson@k-state.edu
teraTera Walton
Lab Manager
Post-Undergraduate student in the KSU Department of Psychological Sciences
Email: terabw@k-state.edu
zacZachary Throneburg
Lab Programmer
Undergraduate student in the KSU Department of Computing and Information Sciences
Email: zwt@k-state.edu

Research Assistants

emily Emily Carlson
Undergraduate student in the KSU Department of Psychological Sciences
Email: emc10@k-state.edu

 

allisonAllison Coy
Undergraduate student in the KSU Departments of Psychological Sciences and Biology
Email: acoy@k-state.edu
jacobJacob DeHart
Undergraduate student in the KSU Department of Psychological Sciences
Email: jaked@k-state.edu
Greg-EricksonGreg Erickson
Undergraduate student in the KSU Department of Psychological Sciences
Email: gregeric@k-state.edu

tonielleTonielle Fiscus
Undergraduate student in the KSU Department of Psychological Sciences
Email: fiscus@k-state.edu

brittanyBrittany Lloyd
Undergraduate student in the KSU Departments of Psychological Sciences and Philosophy
Email: bmlloyd@k-state.edu
stephanieStephanie Scott
Undergraduate student in the KSU Departments of Psychological Sciences and English (Creative Writing)
Email: steph92@k-state.edu
patrickPatrick Strouts
Undergraduate student in the KSU Department of Psychological Sciences
Email: pstrouts@k-state.edu

Lab Alumni

adamAdam Larson
Post-Ph.D. student in the KSU Department of Psychological Sciences
Currently an Assistant Professor of Psychology at the University of Findlay
Personal webpage
tylerTyler Freeman
Post-Ph.D student in the KSU Department of Psychological Sciences
Currently a Research Associate at ICF International