1. K-State home
  2. »Police Department
  3. »Staff

K-State Police Department

Meet Our Staff

Command Staff:

Chief Ronnie Grice - Assistant Vice President, Public Safety, raker@k-state.edu
Major Oscar Ruiz - Assistant Director, Patrol Commander, bike119@k-state.edu
Major Donald Stubbings - Assistant Director, Support Services, ksu135@k-state.edu
Lt. Jessica Brooks - Coordinator, Administrative Services, jabrooks@k-state.edu

Investigations:

Detective/Sgt. Andrew Moeller, amoe@k-state.edu
Detective Ryan Runyan, rrunyan@k-state.edu

Sergeants:

Sgt. Chad Jager (6PM-6AM), cwj7667@k-state.edu
Sgt. Bradli Millington (6PM-6AM), bem6904@k-state.edu
Sgt. Brian Sheaves (6AM-6PM), bsheaves@k-state.edu
Sgt. Lloyd Jahns (6AM-6PM), lsjahns@k-state.edu

Police Officers:

Officer Timothy Schrag, tschrag@k-state.edu
Officer Samantha Purdy, smp5588@k-state.edu
Officer Michael Boller, mboller@k-state.edu
Officer Andrew Koharchik, a165815@k-state.edu
Officer Noel Schneider, nrschn@k-state.edu
Officer Michael Wright, mwwright@k-state.edu
Officer John Dustin Parker, jdrp22@k-state.edu
Officer Harold Hanson, hwhanson@k-state.edu
Officer Shayne Boswell, shayneb@k-state.edu
Officer Kyle Casey, kyle7@k-state.edu
Officer Randy Myles, rlmyles@k-state.edu
Officer Timothy Morrison, tdmorrison@k-state.edu
Officer Thomas Harley, tharley@k-state.edu

Support:

Annette Boddy- Public Service Administrator, net@k-state.edu
Annette Bullard- Technical Support Administrator, amallen@k-state.edu
Dustin Newton - Technical Support Consultant, dnewton@k-state.edu

Communications:

Doran Herbel - Communications Specialist Supervisor, bowman3@k-state.edu
Heidi Schneider - Communications Specialist, hjschn@k-state.edu
Jason Blackburn - Communications Specialist jrb6105@k-state.edu
Barbra O'Connor - Communications Specialist, boconnor2711@k-state.edu
Darci Scheele - Communications Specialist, dsheele@k-state.edu
Jalen Chance - Communications Specialist, jalenc@k-state.edu

Security Officers:

Security Officer Supervisor Sam Allbritton, sallbrit@k-state.edu
Security Officer Glenn Brown III, gbrown1@k-state.edu
Security Officer Margaret Boucher, mboucher@k-state.edu
Security Officer Michael Brown, mbrown1@k-state.edu
Security Officer Benjamin Shubert, shubert2@k-state.edu
Security Officer Jeffrey Knutson, jknutson@k-state.edu
Security Officer Sonja Pantillion, srthomps@k-state.edu
Security Officer Dean Fine, dlfine@k-state.edu
Security Officer Daniel Walz, dawalz@k-state.edu
Security Officer Andrew Oliphant, aoliphant45@k-state.edu
Security Officer Leon Prather, lprathe@k-state.edu
Security Officer Colby Bryan, ckbryan@k-state.edu
Security Officer Hannah Mays, hmays27@k-state.edu
Security Officer Otto Bieber, okbieber@k-state.edu