1. K-State home
  2. »Phi Kappa Phi
  3. »Archives
  4. »2007-2008

Phi Kappa Phi

2007-2008 Archive

Events Chapter Officers Chapter Committees

Fall 2007

Officers meeting, October 9
Fall Initiation - November 28
    Speaker: Nelson Galle,
      Former Chair,
      Kansas Board of

  Spring 2008
Officers meeting, March 5
Spring Initiation - April 23
    Music: Daniel Fung
    Chapter Meritorious Service
       Award:  Fred Fairchild
    Speaker: John R. English,
      Dean, College of




    Richard R. Gallagher

Vice President:
    Charles Rice

Student Vice President:
    Nicholas Piper

Corresponding Secretary:
    Kevin Donnelly

Student Membership

    Andy Gigstad

    Johanna Lyle

Public Relations:
    Nancy Calhoun

Past President &
Faculty Advisor:

    Fred Fairchild
ChairMary Beth Kirkham
Richard Gallagher
William Richter
Jan Wissman
Faculty Membership:
ChairDaniel Fung
Karen McCulloh
Sharon Morcos
Fall/Spring Initiations:
ChairMary Molt
Gayle Willard
Graduate Fellowship/
Internship / Study Abroad:
ChairJim Hohenbary
Laurie Bagby
Sara Kearns
Virginia Moxley
Don Rathbone
Membership Selection:
ChairAG   Kevin Donnelly
AR   Lynn Ewanow
AS   Jim Hohenbary
BA   Ike Ehie
ED   Jan Wissman
EN   Richard
GR   Carol Shanklin
HE   Virginia Moxley
TC   David Delker
VM   Ronnie Elmore
Officer Nominations:
ChairCharles Rice
Richard Gallagher
Fred Fairchild
Undergraduate Scholarship:
ChairJane Schillie
Claire Dehon
Joye Gordon
Michael Lynch