Chapter Vice Presidents

Interfraternity Council Chapters
AcaciaLandon Leikerlkleiker@k-state.edu
Alpha Gamma Rho      Denver Johnstondvjohnston@k-state.edu
Alpha Kappa LambdaJack Barnhartjdbarnhart@k-state.edu
Alpha Tau OmegaJoe Oaks joaks01@k-state.edu 
Beta Sigma PsiDevin Magee dlmagee@k-state.edu 
Beta Theta PiAdam Masseyadam93massey@k-state.edu
 Andy Hurtighurtig@k-state.edu
Delta ChiAustin Greenaustingreenkansas@gmail.com
Delta Sigma PhiBlake Ronnebaumbronnebaum@k-state.edu
Delta UpsilonCanaan Cokerccoke@k-state.edu
FarmHouseAustin Loveaustinlove@k-state.edu
Kappa SigmaAndrew Vanhollandvanhoho@k-state.edu  
Lambda Chi AlphaAndrew Mohlerajmohler@k-state.edu
Phi Delta ThetaAndrew Goadandrew.goad@k-state.edu
Phi Gamma DeltaLogan Shetlarlshetlar@k-state.edu
Phi Kappa ThetaAnthony Sercerantmarse@k-state.edu
Pi Kappa AlphaGrady Marcusongmarcuson@k-state.edu
 Nathan Mandsagernlmandsager@k-state.edu
Pi Kappa PhiMark Mitchellmark592@k-state.edu
Sigma Alpha Epsilon    Kyle Koernerkkoerner@k-state.edu
Sigma ChiCJ Shipwrightcshipwright@k-state.edu 
Sigma Phi EpsilonTim Turner trturner@k-state.edu
Sigma PiSkylar Jameschamp43@k-state.edu
Tau Kappa EpsilonChris Friederichcfred33@k-state.edu
Theta XiMatthew Brillmbrill@k-state.edu
TriangleJoseph Langrjoseph.langr@gmail.com
Panhellenic Council Chapters
Alpha  Chi OmegaElizabeth Krivjanskyekrivjansky@k-state.edu
Alpha Delta PiJordyn Stephensadpi.ah.evp@gmail.com 
Alpha Xi DeltaMegan Varholamevarhol@k-state.edu
Chi OmegaBonnie Booswhitne1@k-state.edu
Delta Delta DeltaAbbey Riegelabriegel@k-state.edu
Gamma Phi BetaKasey Criser kcriser@k-state.edu
Kappa Alpha Theta Laura Parkerlauraparker@k-state.edu 
Kappa Delta N/A 
Kappa Kappa Gamma  Sarah Lewiskappa517@gmail.com
Pi Beta PhiMaggie Thomas mpt13@k-state.edu
Sigma KappaShelby Domann sedomann@k-state.edu
Zeta Tau AlphaHeidi Brownkstateztavpl@gmail.com