Office of Greek Affairs

214 K-State Student Union

Kansas State University

Manhattan, KS 66506

 

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

 

785-532-5546

785-532-5341 fax

greek@k-state.edu

 

Greek Affairs Mission

The K-State Fraternity and Sorority community is dedicated to the personal and professional development of members through a wide range of activities and experiences. We are committed to promoting life-long involvement in individual organizations, as well as our collective community to positively impact the lives of both undergraduate and alumni members while building and maintaining a fraternity and sorority community worth enough to serve the University and the people of Manhattan.

Chapter Vice Presidents

Interfraternity Council Chapters
AcaciaJordan DeLoachjdeloach@k-state.edu
Alpha Gamma Rho      Nathan Smartnsmart7@k-state.edu
Alpha Kappa LambdaTanner Barthtrbarth@k-state.edu
Alpha Tau OmegaAbe Fangman abef@k-state.edu 
Beta Sigma PsiAdam Osheimadosheim@k-state.edu
Beta Theta PiZach Lowryzlowry@k-state.edu
 Chris Kohlruschrisk16@k-state.edu
Delta ChiAustin Greenaustingreenkansas@gmail.com
Delta Sigma PhiBlake Ronnebaumbronnebaum@k-state.edu
Delta UpsilonHarry Tsamoliasharrist@k-state.edu
FarmHouseAsher Gillilandasherg@k-state.edu
Kappa SigmaJosh Snowjsnow2012@k-state.edu  
Lambda Chi AlphaLuke Fieldsfields15@k-state.edu
 Lucas Karlinlucask@k-state.edu
Phi Delta ThetaAaron Milleraaron371@k-state.edu
Phi Gamma DeltaCory Barbourcory6@k-state.edu
Phi Kappa ThetaAnthony Sercerantmarse@k-state.edu
Pi Kappa AlphaSteven Millerstevenr26@k-state.edu
 Kevin Bartramvideoman@k-state.edu
Pi Kappa PhiMark Mitchellmark592@k-state.edu
Sigma Alpha Epsilon    Zane Kellerkellerz@k-state.edu
Sigma ChiMark Pottsmdpotts@k-state.edu 
Sigma Phi EpsilonTim Turner trturner@k-state.edu
Sigma PiSkylar Jameschamp43@k-state.edu
Sigma Tau GammaJake Mann jmann96@k-state.edu
Tau Kappa EpsilonColin Beckercolb@k-state.edu
Theta XiIan Harmonianharmon@k-state.edu
TriangleJoseph Langrjoseph.langr@gmail.com
Panhellenic Council Chapters
Alpha  Chi OmegaLoryn Wiebekstate.axo.vpcrs@gmail.com
Alpha Delta PiJordyn Stephensadpi.ah.evp@gmail.com 
Alpha Xi DeltaJenna Krieghjlkriegh@k-state.edu
Chi OmegaKelli Reesekreese@k-state.edu
Delta Delta DeltaBrittany Husongbhusong@k-state.edu
Gamma Phi BetaKatie VanDever katevandeve@k-state.edu
Kappa Alpha Theta Kerrie Leinmiller-Renickkblr@k-state.edu 
Kappa Delta N/A 
Kappa Kappa Gamma  Elizabeth Harnerkappa517@gmail.com
Pi Beta PhiMaggie Thomas mpt13@k-state.edu
Sigma KappaGrace Hesse gfhesse2@k-state.edu
Zeta Tau AlphaHeidi Brownkstateztavpl@gmail.com