1. K-State home
  2. »Greek Affairs
  3. »Contact information
  4. »Chapter Treasurers

Greek Affairs

Office of Greek Affairs
214 K-State Student Union
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66506

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

785-532-5341 fax

Greek Affairs Mission

The K-State Fraternity and Sorority community is dedicated to the personal and professional development of members through a wide range of activities and experiences. We are committed to promoting life-long involvement in individual organizations, as well as our collective community to positively impact the lives of both undergraduate and alumni members while building and maintaining a fraternity and sorority community worthy enough to serve the University and the people of Manhattan.

Chapter Treasurers

Interfraternity Council Chapters
AcaciaAJ Wertzbergerajwertz@k-state.edu
Alpha Gamma RhoNathan Smartnsmart7@k-state.edu
Alpha Kappa LambdaNicholas Haverkamphjhaverk@k-state.edu
Alpha Tau Omega Matt Genilomgenilo14@k-state.edu
Beta Sigma PsiRyan Lawlessryan7815@k-state.edu 
Beta Theta PiForrest Kozanfakozan@k-state.edu
Delta ChiTrevor Broztjbroz@k-state.edu
Delta Sigma PhiWill Orthworth@k-state.edu
Delta UpsilonBen Seilerbseiler10@k-state.edu
FarmHouseZach Mayzmay@k-state.edu
Kappa SigmaTanner Clowtclow@k-state.edu
Lambda Chi AlphaConnor Schmidlingcschmidling@k-state.edu
Phi Delta ThetaMichael Dulamcdula@k-state.edu
Phi Gamma DeltaCory Barbourcory6@k-state.edu
Phi Kappa ThetaAlex Naglewnagle11@k-state.edu
Pi Kappa AlphaGrady Marcusongmarcuson@k-state.edu
Pi Kappa PhiConnor Lewerconnorlewer@k-state.edu
Sigma Alpha Epsilon       Daniel Vasquezdvasquez23@k-state.edu
Sigma ChiHunter Yakle hcyackle@gmail.com
Sigma Phi EpsilonTroy Burgett troyburgett@gmail.com 
Sigma Tau GammaJoshua Benardjoshbenardg@k-state.edu
Tau Kappa EpsilonCale Woydziakwoydziak@k-state.edu
Theta XiEvan Hartterevanhartter@k-state.edu
TriangleSven Salburgsvengerman@gmail.com
Panhellenic Council Chapters
Alpha Chi OmegaAlex Deegankstate.axo.vpf@gmail.com
Alpha Delta PiMaren Ozier adpi.ah.fvp@gmail.com 
Alpha Xi DeltaEmily McEntireemily53@k-state.ecu
Chi OmegaGentry Schenweisgentry1@k-state.edu 
Delta Delta DeltaShelby Showaltershowashe@k-state.edu
Gamma Phi BetaGrace Sewell gnsewell@k-state.edu
Kappa Alpha ThetaJaclyn Longjaclyn1@k-state.edu      
Kappa DeltaCourtney Anschutztreasurerkdkstate@gmail.com
Kappa Kappa Gamma     Katie Kimmelksukappa.treasurer@gmail.com
Pi Beta PhiOhyeka Ehieojehie@k-state.edu
Sigma KappaMegan McKenneymmckenney10@k-state.edu 
Zeta Tau AlphaDanielle Estivo kstateztat@gmail.com