Chapter Treasurers

Interfraternity Council Chapters
AcaciaMatt Dolezal  dolezalm@k-state.edu
Alpha Gamma RhoDenver Johnstondvjohnston@k-state.edu
Alpha Kappa LambdaBenjamin Boutwellbenjam3@k-state.edu
Alpha Tau Omega KC Gloekcgloe@k-state.edu
Beta Sigma PsiCody Campbell ksucgc1@k-state.edu 
Beta Theta PiChristian Daviscdavis5293@k-state.edu
Delta ChiAndy Raoandyrao21@gmail.com
Delta Sigma PhiNick Ramseynramsey13@k-state.edu
Delta UpsilonJohnathan Higginsjchiggin@k-state.edu
FarmHouseAustin Krugadkrug@k-state.edu
Kappa SigmaTanner Clowtclow@k-state.edu
Lambda Chi AlphaJacob Ewersewers@k-state.edu
Phi Delta ThetaJeff Reajeffrea10@k-state.edu
Phi Gamma DeltaLogan Shetlarlshetlar@k-state.edu
Phi Kappa ThetaDaniel Millermiller22@k-state.edu
Pi Kappa AlphaLuke Townsendidtowns@k-state.edu
Pi Kappa PhiColton Wittcoltonwitt@k-state.edu
Sigma Alpha Epsilon       Addison Tantilloaddisont@k-state.edu
Sigma ChiJake tilten jtilten@k-state.edu
Sigma Phi EpsilonMax Frederes mfredere@k-state.edu 
Sigma PiSkylar Jameschamp43@k-state.edu
Tau Kappa EpsilonBrett Newellbrett93@k-state.edu
Theta XiDevin feistfeist@k-state.edu
TriangleAndrew Stevensathomasstevens@gmail.com
Panhellenic Council Chapters
Alpha Chi OmegaAlison Anstineanstine@k-state.edu
Alpha Delta PiAndrea Nowak adpi.ah.fvp@gmail.com 
Alpha Xi DeltaTaylor Ricetrice93@k-state.edu
 Chelsa Webbwebb1crw@k-state.edu
Chi OmegaAmy Herronamyherr@k-state.edu 
Delta Delta DeltaMadison Shelleyjrstew@k-state.edu 
Gamma Phi BetaKelsey Martin kelsey12@k-state.edu 
Kappa Alpha ThetaAndrea Burghardt aburghardt@k-state.edu      
Kappa DeltaKathleen Hail kshail94@k-state.edu
Kappa Kappa Gamma     Hannah Johnsonksukappa.treasurer@gmail.com
Pi Beta PhiOhyeka Ehieojehie@k-state.edu
Sigma KappaMackenzie Hrabik mehrabik@k-state.edu 
Zeta Tau AlphaDanielle Estivo kstateztat@gmail.com