1. K-State home
  2. »Greek Affairs
  3. »Contact information
  4. »Chapter Social Chairs

Greek Affairs

Office of Greek Affairs
214 K-State Student Union
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66506

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

785-532-5341 fax

Greek Affairs Mission

The K-State Fraternity and Sorority community is dedicated to the personal and professional development of members through a wide range of activities and experiences. We are committed to promoting life-long involvement in individual organizations, as well as our collective community to positively impact the lives of both undergraduate and alumni members while building and maintaining a fraternity and sorority community worthy enough to serve the University and the people of Manhattan.

Chapter Social Chairs

Interfraternity Council Chapters
AcaciaChris Franciscjfrancis96@k-state.edu
Alpha Gamma RhoLuke Garrisonlagarrison@k-state.edu
Alpha Kappa LambdaStuart Kernstuman96@k-state.edu
Alpha Tau OmegaDouglas Fleettfleet@k-state.edu
Beta Sigma PsiDallas Hyder hyder@k-state.edu 
Beta Theta PiBrooks Elderbrooks8@k-state.edu
 John Wrightjfwright@k-state.edu
Delta ChiNoah Easterlingnoahe47@k-state.edu
Delta Sigma PhiTJ Sladetjslade@k-state.edu
 Ethan Chapmanchapman14@k-state.edu
Delta UpsilonAbdullah Al Daawialdaawi@k-state.edu
 Nathan Powernpower80@k-state.edu
 Ryan Bathrbath22@k-state.edu
FarmHouseDrew Bormannbormann@k-state.edu
Kappa SigmaNick Lawrencenrlawrence@k-state.edu
Lambda Chi AlphaJacob Lorenzenjacoblorenzen@yahoo.com
Phi Delta ThetaKyle Stuppkstupp@k-state.edu
 Braden Schmittbraden7@k-state.edu
Phi Gamma DeltaMatt McGovernmjmcgov@k-state.edu
Phi Kappa ThetaCarl Whitmerjmjcarl@k-state.edu
Pi Kappa AlphaGarret Lovoygarrett13@k-state.edu
 Keegan Amoskkamos@k-state.edu
Pi Kappa PhiBrady Poppelreiterbpoppel@k-state.edu
Sigma Alpha Epsilon    Zach Kellerzkeller12@k-state.edu
Sigma ChiJake Crutchfield jaketcrutchfield@k-state.edu 
Sigma Phi EpsilonLevi Baker lbaker22@k-state.edu 
Sigma Tau Gamma  
Tau Kappa Epsilon      Blake Dudenbduden@k-state.edu 
Theta XiSpencer Taylorspencer34@k-state.edu
TriangleChristopher Jungkcjungk@k-state.edu 
Panhellenic Council Chapters
Alpha Chi OmegaShannon Knollshannonknoll@k-state.edu
 Madisen Edstrom         madisene@k-state.edu
Alpha Delta PiKenna Langrehradpi.ah.social@gmail.com 
Alpha Xi DeltaMorgan McCawmlmccaw@k-state.edu
Chi OmegaKelli Reesekreese@k-state.edu
Delta Delta DeltaKatie Johnsonrspeople7@k-state.edu
Gamma Phi BetaJenna Burnette        burnette@k-state.edu
Kappa Alpha ThetaJessica Rileyjessic43@k-state.edu
Kappa DeltaSam Hustakhustaks@k-state.edu       
Kappa Kappa GammaJamie Brondksukappa.event@gmail.com 
Pi Beta PhiJulia Nolandjnoland@k-state.edu
Sigma KappaBrittany Robertsbrittroberts12@gmail.com
Zeta Tau AlphaNatalie Johnston nataliej@k-state.edu