Chapter Social Chairs

Interfraternity Council Chapters
AcaciaColten Johnsoncoltenj@k-state.edu
Alpha Gamma RhoMaison Rickerdmaison@k-state.edu
Alpha Kappa LambdaJason Coffmanjason03@k-state.edu
Alpha Tau OmegaKyle Schieber kyleschieber@k-state.edu
Beta Sigma PsiMatt Shandy mrshandy@k-state.edu 
Beta Theta PiTaylor Wilsontwilson929@k-state.edu
Delta ChiNoah Easterlingnoahe47@k-state.edu
Delta Lambda Phi  
Delta Sigma PhiPreston Tuckerprestontucker@k-state.edu
 Alex Bahralexbahr5@k-state.edu
Delta UpsilonCody Weemscwweems@k-state.edu
 Greg Papdelis  gregpap17@k-state.edu
 Taylor Coopertdcooper@k-state.edu
FarmHouseThomas Pustyputs44@k-state.edu
Kappa SigmaTy Robertsrobertst@k-state.edu
Lambda Chi AlphaGarang Anyitganyit@k-state.edu
Phi Delta ThetaDrew Maddoxdjm20@k-state.edu  
Phi Gamma DeltaDoug Beebedbeebe@k-state.edu
Phi Kappa ThetaJesus Orleansjesus1@k-state.edu
Pi Kappa AlphaJohn Augustineaugie14@k-state.edu
Pi Kappa PhiBrady Poppelreiterbpoppel@k-state.edu
Sigma Alpha Epsilon    Reid McMullinrreid@k-state.edu
Sigma Chi  
Sigma NuWill Zahnerwzahner@k-state.edu
Sigma Phi EpsilonLevi Baker lbaker22@k-state.edu 
Sigma PiKyron Case kyronus@k-state.edu 
Tau Kappa Epsilon      Matt Dobratzmdobratz@k-state.edu 
Theta XiTyler Fortney tfortney@k-state.edu 
TriangleAndrew Stevensathomasstevens@gmail.com 
Panhellenic Council Chapters
Alpha Chi OmegaShannon Knollshannonknoll@k-state.edu
 Madisen Edstrom         madisene@k-state.edu
Alpha Delta PiKenna Langrehradpi.ah.social@gmail.com 
Alpha Xi DeltaBridgette Westhoffbwesthoff@k-state.edu
Chi OmegaNatalie Huntnahunt@k-state.edu
Delta Delta DeltaChessy Wilson frwilson@k-state.edu
Gamma Phi BetaJenna Burnette        burnette@k-state.edu
Kappa Alpha ThetaHannah Richmeierhannahlee22@k-state.edu
Kappa DeltaSam Hustakhustaks@k-state.edu       
Kappa Kappa GammaEmily Fryeksukappa.event@gmail.com 
Pi Beta PhiJulia Nolandjnoland2k-state.edu
Sigma KappaSarah Wylansmwylan@k-state.edu
Zeta Tau AlphaNatalie Johnston nataliej@k-state.edu