Chapter Social Chairs

Interfraternity Council Chapters
AcaciaColten Johnsoncoltenj@k-state.edu
Alpha Gamma RhoLuke Garrisonlagarrison@k-state.edu
Alpha Kappa LambdaStuart Kernstuman96@k-state.edu
Alpha Tau OmegaJordan Evans jjevans@k-state.edu
Beta Sigma PsiMatt Shandy mrshandy@k-state.edu 
Beta Theta PiTaylor Wilsontwilson929@k-state.edu
Delta ChiNoah Easterlingnoahe47@k-state.edu
Delta Sigma PhiJosh Larsonjlarson25@k-state.edu
Delta UpsilonBrett Neelybcneely@k-state.edu
FarmHouseDrew Bormannbormann@k-state.edu
Kappa SigmaTy Robertsrobertst@k-state.edu
Lambda Chi AlphaJacob Lorenzenjacoblorenzen@yahoo.com
Phi Delta ThetaTerrance Wisetawise@k-state.edu
 Braden Smithbraden7@k-state.edu
Phi Gamma DeltaDoug Beebedbeebe@k-state.edu
Phi Kappa ThetaCarl Whitmerjmjcarl@k-state.edu
Pi Kappa AlphaGarret Lovoygarrett13@k-state.edu
 Keegan Amoskkamos@k-state.edu
Pi Kappa PhiBrady Poppelreiterbpoppel@k-state.edu
Sigma Alpha Epsilon    Reid McMullinrreid@k-state.edu
Sigma ChiJake Crutchfield jaketcrutchfield@k-state.edu 
Sigma Phi EpsilonLevi Baker lbaker22@k-state.edu 
Sigma PiSkylar James champ43@k-state.edu
Tau Kappa Epsilon      Blake Dudenbduden@k-state.edu 
Theta XiPhil Loughman plough4@k-state.edu
TriangleAndrew Stevensathomasstevens@gmail.com 
Panhellenic Council Chapters
Alpha Chi OmegaShannon Knollshannonknoll@k-state.edu
 Madisen Edstrom         madisene@k-state.edu
Alpha Delta PiKenna Langrehradpi.ah.social@gmail.com 
Alpha Xi DeltaBridgette Westhoffbwesthoff@k-state.edu
Chi OmegaNatalie Huntnahunt@k-state.edu
Delta Delta DeltaKatie Johnsonrspeople7@k-state.edu
Gamma Phi BetaJenna Burnette        burnette@k-state.edu
Kappa Alpha ThetaHannah Richmeierhannahlee22@k-state.edu
Kappa DeltaSam Hustakhustaks@k-state.edu       
Kappa Kappa GammaEmily Fryeksukappa.event@gmail.com 
Pi Beta PhiJulia Nolandjnoland2k-state.edu
Sigma KappaSarah Wylansmwylan@k-state.edu
Zeta Tau AlphaNatalie Johnston nataliej@k-state.edu