Chapter Scholarship Chairs

Interfraternity Council Chapters
AcaciaDalton Funkdfunk16@k-state.edu
Alpha Gamma RhoEthan Fowlerethan7@k-state.edu
Alpha Kappa LambdaJacob Isaacsonjacobi@k-state.edu
Alpha Tau OmegaEric Carlson eric33@k-state.edu
Beta Sigma PsiAlonso Acevedoalonso21@k-state.edu
Beta Theta PiAndy Hurtighurtig@k-state.edu
Delta ChiAaron Tatman aarontatman3@gmail.com
Delta Lambda Phi  
Delta Sigma PhiRyan Zapotocnydrummerz@k-state.edu
Delta UpsilonKendall Schmidtkschmidt65@k-state.edu
FarmHouseColin Hitzhitz@k-state.edu
Kappa SigmaSage Berrysberry65@k-state.edu
Lambda Chi AlphaJack Klendajwklenda@k-state.edu
Phi Delta ThetaJoel Wettafawkes@k-state.edu
Phi Gamma DeltaDylan Hunterdhunter@k-state.edu
Phi Kappa ThetaCody Fagercdf15@k-state.edu
 Evan Jutekjust@k-state.edu
Pi Kappa AlphaNicholas Vodanvoda@k-state.edu
 Abdulrahman Alkhiaryaak1993@k-state.edu
Sigma Alpha Epsilon  Ian Thompsoniant@k-state.edu 
Sigma ChiC.J. Shipwright cship@k-state.edu 
Sigma NuWill Zahnerwzahner@k-state.edu
Sigma Phi EpsilonBrian Eller bre@k-state.edu 
Sigma PiMatthew Schmitt mschmitt@k-state.edu
Tau Kappa EpsilonMatt Edwardsmedwards93@k-state.edu
Theta XiNeal Adams nyadams@k-state.edu
Triangle   
Panhellenic Council Chapters
Alpha Chi OmegaSara McConnellsmcconn@k-state.edu 
Alpha Delta PiCarolyn Mensecmense@k-state.edu
Alpha Xi DeltaKalie Timmins kalietimmins@k-state.edu 
 Kimmie Clarkkimberly003@k-state.edu
Chi OmegaBonnie Boosbcboos@k-state.edu
Delta Delta DeltaSammie Prester sprester@k-state.edu
Gamma Phi BetaAllie Lovesydneyallielove@k-state.edu
Kappa Alpha ThetaGabriela Armendarizarmendarizagab@k-state.edu
Kappa DeltaCassie Slaymakercassslay@k-state.edu
Kappa Kappa Gamma  Rebecca Jenkins ksukappa.vpae@k-state.edu
Pi Beta PhiMaggie Thomasmpt13@k-state.edu
Sigma KappaJulia Nyiroignyiro@k-state.edu
Zeta Tau AlphaEmma Knox kstateztaa@gmail.com