1. K-State home
  2. »Greek Affairs
  3. »Contact information
  4. »Chapter Scholarship Chairs

Greek Affairs

Office of Greek Affairs
214 K-State Student Union
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66506

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

785-532-5341 fax

Greek Affairs Mission

The K-State Fraternity and Sorority community is dedicated to the personal and professional development of members through a wide range of activities and experiences. We are committed to promoting life-long involvement in individual organizations, as well as our collective community to positively impact the lives of both undergraduate and alumni members while building and maintaining a fraternity and sorority community worth enough to serve the University and the people of Manhattan.

Chapter Scholarship Chairs

Interfraternity Council Chapters
AcaciaMark Ronningmron12@k-state.edu
Alpha Gamma RhoColeman Forstcjforst@k-state.edu
Alpha Kappa LambdaStuart Kernstuman96@k-state.edu
Alpha Tau OmegaPat Bennett plbennett@k-state.edu
Beta Sigma PsiJoey Valentijoseph23@k-state.edu
Beta Theta PiAndy Hurtighurtig@k-state.edu
Delta ChiCameron Jurgens camjurgens@gmail.com
Delta Sigma PhiGreg Schaulisgregschaulis@k-state.edu
Delta UpsilonWill Clarkwcla27@k-state.edu
FarmHouseAndy Llewelynxcllew@k-state.edu
Kappa SigmaKyle Fairfaxkcfairfax@k-state.edu
Lambda Chi AlphaAlexander Mayalexmay53@k-state.edu
Phi Delta ThetaJack Wilnauerjrwilnauer@k-state.edu
Phi Gamma DeltaMitchell Easleymitch01@k-state.edu
Phi Kappa ThetaJack Noltejacknolte@k-state.edu
Pi Kappa AlphaBrian Furdekbcfurdek@k-state.edu
 Nick Stecnstec@k-state.edu
Sigma Alpha Epsilon  Seth Eckelssethe44@k-state.edu
Sigma ChiDavid Chandler davechandler@k-state.edu 
Sigma Phi EpsilonBrian Eller bre@k-state.edu 
Sigma PiSkylar Jameschamp43@k-state.edu
Sigma Tau GammaJoshua Tryontryon@k-state.edu
Tau Kappa EpsilonAustin Elliottaustin03@k-state.edu
Theta XiEric Aubeeyaube@k-state.edu
TriangleJacob Martinjake92@k-state.edu 
Panhellenic Council Chapters
Alpha Chi OmegaHaley McMurphykstate.axo.vpid@gmail.com
Alpha Delta PiHaley Brunhaley11@k-state.edu
Alpha Xi DeltaHope Rietcheck hoperietcheck@k-state.edu 
Chi OmegaKelli Reesekreese@k-state.edu
Delta Delta DeltaJill Haake jchaake@k-state.edu
Gamma Phi BetaOlivia Haneyohaney@k-state.edu
Kappa Alpha ThetaRyan Moosrbmoos@k-state.edu
Kappa DeltaEllie Selandersaxkdkstate@gmail.com
 Madison Longaxkdkstate@gmail.com
Kappa Kappa Gamma  Whitney Allenksukappa.vpae@gmail.com
Pi Beta PhiMorgan Karrmkarr1256@gmail.com
Sigma KappaHannah Heatonheheaton@k-state.edu
Zeta Tau AlphaEmma Knox kstateztaa@gmail.com