Chapter Recruitment Chairs

Interfraternity Council Chapters
AcaciaZev Allen(785) 817-1722zevallen@k-state.edu
 Ryan Haefke(785) 851-0332rhaefke@k-state.edu
Alpha Gamma RhoDavid Luebcke(785) 713-1851luebcke@k-state.edu
Alpha Kappa LambdaSevastian Banuelos(316) 665-2652banuelos@k-state.edu
Alpha Tau OmegaJim Massingale (913) 406-4829 jdmassingale@k-state.edu 
 Dylan Splichal(913) 940-3422dsplic7@k-state.edu
Beta Sigma PsiMatthew Shandy(785) 307-6020 mrshandy@k-state.edu 
Beta Theta PiLogan Rose(913) 669-0733lcrose@k-state.edu
 Matt Ayres(316) 680-1933mbayres@k-state.edu
Delta ChiTaylor Holmes (318) 655-6785mtholmes@k-state.edu
Delta Sigma PhiAlex Bahr(620) 755-6593alexbahr5@k-state.edu
 Hunter Post(785) 534-9990hunterpost4@k-state.edu
Delta UpsilonBrett Neely(913) 271-9127bcneely@k-state.edu
 Blake Overmiller(402) 705-4247ovy23@k-state.edu
FarmHouseRiley Ratliff(785) 477-3670rileyr@k-state.edu
 Ian Kirby(913) 991-5896itkirby@k-state.edu
Kappa SigmaPatrick McCaffrey(314) 480-2340pcmm1996@k-state.edu
 Kaven Makovec(785) 366-1116kmmakovec@k-state.edu
Lambda Chi AlphaNate Mohler(816) 872-2249nmohler@k-state.edu
 Carlos Oliva(913) 206-1704carlos@k-state.edu
Phi Delta ThetaLuke Heeren(620) 889-2586lukeheeren22@k-state.edu
 Jack Willnauer(913) 669-7636jrwillnauer@k-state.edu 
Phi Gamma Delta (Fiji) Dylan Hurt(913) 314-9077dillrock1@aim.com
Phi Kappa ThetaBrett Bachelor(913) 461-5238bbachelor@k-state.edu
 Brian Koenig(651) 280-9865bkoenig@k-state.edu
Pi Kappa AlphaArmani Williams(913) 515-3825armaniw@k-state.edu
 Alic Erpelding(913) 526-4381alicerpelding@k-state.edu
Pi Kappa PhiMark Mitchell(816) 592-0330mark592@k-state.edu
Sigma Alpha Epsilon  Sean Maxwell(913) 957-6482maxwellsean95@gmail.com 
Sigma Chi Ryan Porter(630) 470-8146rrporter@k-state.edu
Sigma Phi EpsilonLevi Baker(785) 760-1134 lbaker22@k-state.edu
 CJ Kadel(913) 972-7833cjkadel@k-state.edu
 Declan Fogarty(913) 488-6362tdf@k-state.edu
Sigma PiSkylar James(816) 390-0878champ43@k-state.edu
Tau Kappa EpsilonWyatt Bayless(620) 639-4238wbayless@k-state.edu
Theta XiConner White(316) 680-7804connerw@k-state.edu
 Kane Comfort kane23@k-state.edu
TriangleAndrew Stevens(913) 269-5630 athomasstevens@gmail.com
Panhellenic Council Chapters
Alpha Chi OmegaLexi Belzer(913) 980-6646 ljbelzer@k-state.edu
Alpha Delta PiJill Applegate(913) 901-7827adpi.ah.rvp@gmail.com
Alpha Xi DeltaKristin Kukelman(210) 452-1612krist1n@k-state.edu
Chi OmegaGrace Thibault(316) 651-6434gracet@k-state.edu
Delta Delta DeltaHaley Waters  (913) 620-2261 

hlwaters@k-state.edu

Gamma Phi BetaSara Soph(785) 893-4705smsoph@k-state.edu
Kappa Alpha ThetaAmanda Sloan(402) 432-9321mmsloan@k-state.edu
 Abigail Fiala(314) 780-0690afiala@k-state.edu
Kappa DeltaHaley Winter(785) 313-1998hwinter@k-state.edu
Kappa Kappa Gamma Emily Frye(913) 499-9882ksukappa.membership@gmail.com
Pi Beta PhiAbby Hill(913) 526-8707ahill12@k-state.edu
Sigma KappaJessica Barner(913) 907-6468jebarner@k-state.edu
Zeta Tau AlphaKatie Altendorfer(316) 201-7758kstateztavp3@gmail.com