Chapter Recruitment Chairs

Interfraternity Council Chapters
AcaciaZev Allen(785) 817-1722zevallen@k-state.edu
 Ryan Haefke(785) 851-0332rhaefke@k-state.edu
Alpha Gamma RhoShane Meenen(785) 288-1099smeenen@k-state.edu
Alpha Kappa LambdaTanner Barth(719) 688-4008trbarth@ksu.edu
Alpha Tau OmegaReid Frye (913) 499-9878 reidfrye@k-state.edu 
Beta Sigma PsiMatthew Shandy(785) 307-6020 mrshandy@k-state.edu 
Beta Theta PiLogan Rose(913) 669-0733lcrose@k-state.edu
 Matt Ayres(316) 680-1933mbayres@k-state.edu
Delta ChiMike Stanton (928) 864-7245mkstntn@gmail.com
 Aaron Frith(913) 485-6009amfrith@k-state.edu
Delta Lambda Phi   
Delta Sigma PhiJacob Hiatt(913) 231-3399jah92@k-state.edu
 Greg Schaulis(316) 218-7420gregschaulis@k-state.edu
Delta UpsilonRyan Hoover(316) 573-8982rhoover@k-state.edu
 Sam Power(913) 961-7073sjpower@k-state.edu
FarmHouseMark Johnson(785) 633-7216mbj@k-state.edu
 Ian Kirby(913) 991-5896itkirby@k-state.edu
Kappa SigmaDavid Martinez(913) 660-8106damartin@k-state.edu
Lambda Chi AlphaGlenn Luke(913) 952-9262glennluke93@yahoo.com
 Lucas Karlin(913) 669-9869lucask@ksu.edu
Phi Delta ThetaLuke Heeren(620) 889-2586lukeheeren@k-state.edu
 Jack Willnauer(913) 669-7636jrwillnauer@k-state.edu 
Phi Gamma Delta (Fiji) Dylan Hurt(913) 314-9077dillrock1@aim.com
Phi Kappa ThetaWilliam Nagle(913) 832-4403 wnagle11@k-state.edu
Pi Kappa AlphaArmani Williams(913) 515-3825armaniw@k-state.edu
 Michael Schonwetter(913) 687-5859schonw7746@k-state.edu
Pi Kappa PhiAbdulaziz Alreshoud(215) 789-8054z.alreshoud@gmail.com
Sigma Alpha Epsilon  Corbin Niemstchk(316) 207-8061cniemtschk@k-state.edu 
 Richard Korvick(316) 207-8061korvick@k-state.edu
Sigma Chi Luke Porter(816) 786-5076lukeporter@k-state.edu
 Trayl Chaffee(785) 246-0289trayl@k-state.edu
Sigma Phi EpsilonLevi Baker(785) 760-1134 lbaker22@k-state.edu
 CJ Kadel(913) 972-7833cjkadel@k-state.edu
 Declan Fogarty(913) 488-6362tdf@k-state.edu
Sigma PiRyan Will(620) 388-3352rlw77@k-state.edu
Tau Kappa EpsilonLogan Nichols(816) 401-2374logan94@k-state.edu
Theta XiConner White(316) 680-7804connerw@k-state.edu
TriangleNick George(913) 634-5129  me@izzmo.com
Panhellenic Council Chapters
Alpha Chi OmegaErica Waltman(913) 991-8454  erica93@k-state.edu
Alpha Delta PiJill Applegate(913) 901-7827adpi.ah.rvp@gmail.com
Alpha Xi DeltaKristin Kukelman(210) 452-1612krist1n@k-state.edu
Chi OmegaGrace Thibault(316) 651-6434gracet@k-state.edu
Delta Delta DeltaBre Norton  (417) 619-1631 

bnorton@k-state.edu

Gamma Phi BetaAbigail Hammack(254) 717-5447athammack@k-state.edu
Kappa Alpha ThetaBrooke Hemmert(785) 953-0783bhemmert@k-state.edu
 Abigail Fiala(314) 780-0690afial@k-state.edu
Kappa DeltaHaley Winter(785) 313-1998hwinter@k-state.edu
Kappa Kappa Gamma Sarah Genton(913) 226-9849ksukappa.membership@gmail.com
Pi Beta PhiAbby Hill(913) 526-8707ahill12@k-state.edu
Sigma KappaJessica Barner(913) 907-6468jebarner@k-state.edu
Zeta Tau AlphaAllison Harwood(785) 393-5887kstateztavp3@gmail.com