Chapter Recruitment Chairs

Interfraternity Council Chapters
AcaciaZev Allen(785) 817-1722zevallen@k-state.edu
 Ryan Haefke(785) 851-0332rhaefke@k-state.edu
Alpha Gamma RhoDavid Luebcke(785) 713-1851luebcke@k-state.edu
Alpha Kappa LambdaSevastian Banuelos(316) 665-2652banuelos@k-state.edu
Alpha Tau OmegaJim Massingale (913) 406-4829 jdmassingale@k-state.edu 
 Dylan Splichal(913) 940-3422dsplic7@k-state.edu
Beta Sigma PsiMatt Hanson(913) 499-9974 mphanson@k-state.edu 
Beta Theta PiLogan Rose(913) 669-0733lcrose@k-state.edu
 Matt Ayres(316) 680-1933mbayres@k-state.edu
Delta ChiZach Case (913) 515-3573recruitment@ksudeltachi.com
 Taylor Shanklin(913) 660-5187recruitment@ksudeltachi.com
Delta Sigma PhiAlex Bahr(620) 755-6593alexbahr5@k-state.edu
 Hunter Post(785) 534-9990hunterpost4@k-state.edu
Delta UpsilonBrett Neely(913) 271-9127bcneely@k-state.edu
 Blake Overmiller(402) 705-4247ovy23@k-state.edu
FarmHouseRiley Ratliff(785) 477-3670rileyr@k-state.edu
 Chris White(316) 323-8486chris53@k-state.edu
Kappa SigmaPatrick McCaffrey(314) 480-2340pcmm1996@k-state.edu
 Kaven Makovec(785) 366-1116kmmakovec@k-state.edu
Lambda Chi AlphaNate Mohler(816) 872-2249nmohler@k-state.edu
 Carlos Oliva(913) 206-1704carloso@k-state.edu
Phi Delta ThetaLuke Heeren(620) 889-2586lukeheeren22@k-state.edu
 Stephan Dilkes(316) 210-3146sdilkes@k-state.edu 
Phi Gamma Delta (Fiji) Dylan Hurt(913) 314-9077dillrock1@aim.com
Phi Kappa ThetaBrett Bachelor(913) 461-5238bbachelor@k-state.edu
 Brian Koenig(651) 280-9865bkoenig@k-state.edu
Pi Kappa AlphaBlake Stevens(913) 713-5279bmstevens23@k-state.edu
 Alic Erpelding(913) 526-4381alicerpelding@k-state.edu
Pi Kappa PhiMark Mitchell(816) 592-0330mark592@k-state.edu
Sigma Alpha Epsilon  Sean Maxwell(913) 957-6482maxwellsean95@gmail.com 
Sigma Chi Ryan Porter(630) 470-8146rrporter@k-state.edu
Sigma Phi EpsilonMatthew Martin(913) 907-0510 matthewjmartin10@k-state.edu
 Matthew Peterson(913) 523-3776matt14@k-state.edu
 Justice McKernan(785) 294-2011mckernanjr@k-state.edu
Sigma PiSkylar James(816) 390-0878champ43@k-state.edu
Tau Kappa EpsilonWyatt Bayless(620) 639-4238wbayless@k-state.edu
Theta XiConner White(316) 680-7804connerw@k-state.edu
 Kane Comfort kane23@k-state.edu
TriangleAndrew Stevens(913) 269-5630 athomasstevens@gmail.com
Panhellenic Council Chapters
Alpha Chi OmegaLexi Belzer(913) 980-6646 ljbelzer@k-state.edu
Alpha Delta PiJill Applegate(913) 901-7827adpi.ah.rvp@gmail.com
Alpha Xi DeltaNatalie Ost(913) 907-7850natalieo@k-state.edu
Chi OmegaAnna Hughes(913) 669-4625ahughes@k-state.edu
Delta Delta DeltaHaley Waters  (913) 620-2261 

hlwaters@k-state.edu

Gamma Phi BetaSara Soph(785) 893-4705smsoph@k-state.edu
Kappa Alpha ThetaAmanda Sloan(402) 432-9321mmsloan@k-state.edu
 Abigail Fiala(314) 780-0690afiala@k-state.edu
Kappa DeltaRachel Root(316) 207-3705membershipkdkstate@gmail.com
Kappa Kappa Gamma Emily Frye(913) 499-9882ksukappa.membership@gmail.com
Pi Beta PhiJordan Reinhardt(13)  231-3632 jrreinha@k-state.edu
Sigma KappaJen Thompson(262) 527-3422jthompson012@k-state.edu
Zeta Tau AlphaAlexa Faber(913) 484-6666kstateztavp3@gmail.com