1. K-State home
  2. »Greek Affairs
  3. »Contact information
  4. »Chapter Recruitment Chairs

Greek Affairs

Office of Greek Affairs
214 K-State Student Union
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66506

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

785-532-5341 fax

Greek Affairs Mission

The K-State Fraternity and Sorority community is dedicated to the personal and professional development of members through a wide range of activities and experiences. We are committed to promoting life-long involvement in individual organizations, as well as our collective community to positively impact the lives of both undergraduate and alumni members while building and maintaining a fraternity and sorority community worth enough to serve the University and the people of Manhattan.

Chapter Recruitment Chairs

Interfraternity Council Chapters
AcaciaZev Allen(785) 817-1722zevallen@k-state.edu
 Ryan Haefke(785) 851-0332rhaefke@k-state.edu
Alpha Gamma RhoDavid Luebcke(785) 713-1851luebcke@k-state.edu
Alpha Kappa LambdaSevastian Banuelos(316) 665-2652banuelos@k-state.edu
Alpha Tau OmegaJim Massingale (913) 406-4829 jdmassingale@k-state.edu 
 Dylan Splichal(913) 940-3422dsplic7@k-state.edu
Beta Sigma PsiMatt Hanson(913) 499-9974 mphanson@k-state.edu 
Beta Theta PiCooper Hoefling(316) 641-8426cdhoefling@k-state.edu
 Mason Schoen(913) 907-6763mkschoen@k-state.edu
Delta ChiZach Case (913) 515-3573recruitment@ksudeltachi.com
 Taylor Shanklin(913) 660-5187recruitment@ksudeltachi.com
Delta Sigma PhiJoey Pepoon(316) 308-2899jpepoon@k-state.edu
 Tyler Samuelson(913) 742-9003tcsamuelson@k-state.edu
Delta UpsilonBrett Neely(913) 271-9127bcneely@k-state.edu
 Blake Overmiller(402) 705-4247ovy23@k-state.edu
FarmHouseRiley Ratliff(785) 477-3670rileyr@k-state.edu
 Chris White(316) 323-8486chris53@k-state.edu
Kappa SigmaJacob Meyer(660) 572-0556jake71@k-state.edu
Lambda Chi AlphaNate Mohler(816) 872-2249nmohler@k-state.edu
 Carlos Oliva(913) 206-1704carloso@k-state.edu
Phi Delta ThetaLuke Heeren(620) 889-2586lukeheeren22@k-state.edu
 Stephan Dilkes(316) 210-3146sdilkes@k-state.edu 
Phi Gamma Delta (Fiji) Nick Heiland(316) 806-0302heiland32@k-state.edu
Phi Kappa ThetaBrett Bachelor(913) 461-5238bbachelor@k-state.edu
 Brian Koenig(651) 280-9865bkoenig@k-state.edu
Pi Kappa AlphaBlake Stevens(913) 713-5279bmstevens23@k-state.edu
 Alic Erpelding(913) 526-4381alicerpelding@k-state.edu
Pi Kappa PhiMark Mitchell(816) 592-0330mark592@k-state.edu
Sigma Alpha Epsilon  Zach Jalilpoor(913) 963-9701zjalilpoor@k-state.edu 
Sigma Chi Ryan Porter(630) 470-8146rrporter@k-state.edu
Sigma Phi EpsilonMatthew Martin(913) 907-0510 matthewjmartin10@k-state.edu
 Matthew Peterson(913) 523-3776matt14@k-state.edu
 Justice McKernan(785) 294-2011mckernanjr@k-state.edu
Sigma PiSkylar James(816) 390-0878champ43@k-state.edu
Sigma Tau GammaKody Idell(913) 972-5362kidell@k-state.edu
Tau Kappa EpsilonWyatt Bayless(620) 639-4238wbayless@k-state.edu
Theta XiConner White(316) 680-7804connerw@k-state.edu
 Kane Comfort kane23@k-state.edu
TriangleAndrew Stevens(913) 269-5630 athomasstevens@gmail.com
Panhellenic Council Chapters
Alpha Chi OmegaLexi Belzer(913) 980-6646 kstate.axo.vprfa@gmail.com
Alpha Delta PiHailey Walstad(214) 684-4926adpi.ah.rvp@gmail.com
Alpha Xi DeltaNatalie Ost(913) 907-7850natalieo@k-state.edu
Chi OmegaAnna Hughes(913) 669-4625ahughes@k-state.edu
 Delta Delta Delta Haley Waters (913) 620-2261hlwaters@k-state.edu
Gamma Phi BetaSara Soph(785) 893-4705smsoph@k-state.edu
Kappa Alpha ThetaAmanda Sloan(402) 432-9321mmsloan@k-state.edu
Kappa DeltaRachel Root(316) 207-3705membershipkdkstate@gmail.com
Kappa Kappa Gamma Emily Frye(913) 499-9882ksukappa.membership@gmail.com
Pi Beta PhiJordan Reinhardt(13)  231-3632 jrreinha@k-state.edu
Sigma KappaJen Thompson(262) 527-3422jthompson012@k-state.edu
Zeta Tau AlphaAlexa Faber(913) 484-6666kstateztavp3@gmail.com