Chapter Presidents

Interfraternity Council Chapters
AcaciaColten Johnson(620) 381-4336  coltenj@k-state.edu
Alpha Gamma RhoEthan Fowler(620) 755-6908ethan7@k-state.edu
Alpha Kappa LambdaJacob Isaacson(785) 221-6514jacobi@k-state.edu
Alpha Tau OmegaBrandon Bell(620) 212-0363bbell11@k-state.edu
Beta Sigma PsiAndrew Foerster(913) 314-9301asfoerster@k-state.edu
Beta Theta PiMatt Ayers(316) 680-1933 mbayres@k-state.edu
Delta ChiDavis Millard(913) 406-8766dmillard@k-state.edu
Delta Sigma PhiDom Robinson(913) 620-5142djdr3537@k-state.edu
Delta UpsilonAdam Elkiwan(913) 948-3034adamelkiwan@k-state.edu
FarmHouseAustin Krug(785) 806-5134adkrug@k-state.edu
Kappa SigmaAndrew Van Holland(913) 927-6658vanhoho@k-state.edu
Lambda Chi AlphaJack Mitchell(785) 979-9719jackmitc@k-state.edu
Phi Delta ThetaAndrew Goad(405) 714-7839agoad@k-state.edu
Phi Gamma Delta (Fiji)Blake Benton(316) 208-3333blake16@k-state.edu
Phi Kappa ThetaBrett Holle(785) 458-2795 ryder2015@ksu.edu
Pi Kappa AlphaKevin Robben(913) 687-1690krobb92@k-state.edu
Pi Kappa PhiBrady Poppelreiter(620) 617-8763bpoppel@k-state.edu
Sigma Alpha Epsilon     Corbin Niemtschk(316) 207-8061cniemtschk@k-state.edu
Sigma ChiBrad Conrow(816) 591-0330bconrow@k-state.edu
Sigma Phi EpsilonTyler Struckhoff(970) 481-9124tstruck@k-state.edu
Sigma PiSkylar James(816) 390-0878champ43@k-state.edu
Tau Kappa EpsilonBrett Newell(620) 339-9390brett93@k-state.edu
Theta XiChris Leonard cgleonard4@k-state.edu
TriangleChristopher Jungk(913) 544-5304  cjungk@k-state.edu

Panhellenic Council Chapters
Alpha Chi OmegaCourtney Henney(913) 375-8612chenney@k-state.edu
Alpha Delta PiMeg Marquardt(913) 991-3318adpi.ah.president@gmail.com     
Alpha Xi DeltaMegan Reece(316) 680-2161reece2@k-state.edu
Chi OmegaAshton Moore(620) 253-0881ashton1@k-state.edu
Delta Delta DeltaBreanna Norton(417) 619-1631bnorton@k-state.edu
Gamma Phi BetaChandler Custer(785) 226-2730chandlercuster@k-state.edu
Kappa Alpha ThetaGabriela Armendariz(316) 207-3547armendarizgab@k-state.edu
Kappa DeltaKatherine Sensenich(913) 944-2610presidentkdkstate@gmail.com
Kappa Kappa Gamma   Taberie Halling(620) 845-0058ksukappa.president@gmail.com
Pi Beta PhiAbby Hill(913) 526-8707ahill12@k-state.edu 
Sigma KappaMakenzie Hrabik(913) 544-63219mehrabik@k-state.edu
Zeta Tau AlphaLiz Dudley         (816) 872-6359kstateztap@gmail.com