Chapter Presidents

Interfraternity Council Chapters
AcaciaRoss Allen(785) 305-0774  rmallen@k-state.edu
Alpha Gamma RhoAshton Yoder(785) 448-8540adyoder@k-state.edu
Alpha Kappa LambdaJustin Beyer(913) 558-8779jdbeyer@k-state.edu
Alpha Tau OmegaLuke Schenfke(913) 424-9701lukeschnefke@k-state.edu
Beta Sigma PsiPatrick O'Connor(913) 626-9711ppatrick@k-state.edu
Beta Theta PiKyle Rieger(913) 221-2575kjrieger@k-state.edu
Delta ChiAaron Frith(913) 485-6009amfrith@k-state.edu
Delta Lambda PhiLukus Ebert(785) 200-7852lukus12@k-state.edu
Delta Sigma PhiDaniel Vogt(316) 734-1045dlvogt@k-state.edu
Delta UpsilonRyan Knight (913) 775-2223rpknight@k-state.edu
FarmHouseRyan Schmidt(620) 200-1556rschmi11@k-state.edu
Kappa SigmaJustin Ludwig(847) 345-1700jbludwig@k-state.edu
Lambda Chi AlphaJohn Plankers(913) 424-4124plankers@k-state.edu
Phi Delta ThetaHarrison Helmick(785) 218-5344hhelmick@k-state.edu
Phi Gamma Delta (Fiji)Eddy Gomez(620) 805-1465eddyg@k-state.edu
Phi Kappa ThetaEric Mueth(314) 609-6650emueth@k-state.edu
Pi Kappa AlphaTim Brockman(913) 424-8737philly22@k-state.edu
Pi Kappa PhiDylan McKenzie(785) 209-8280drmckenz@k-state.edu
Sigma Alpha Epsilon     Zachary Keller(316) 680-4492zkeller12@k-state.edu
Sigma ChiLuke Porter(816) 786-5076lukeporter@k-state.edu
Sigma Phi EpsilonDoug Brown(913) 314-8408ddoug@k-state.edu
Sigma PiSkylar James(816) 390-0878champ43@k-state.edu
Tau Kappa EpsilonPaul Kempaninen(651) 683-0462phk@k-state.edu
Theta XiGordon Harton(913) 687-6326gjharton@k-state.edu
TriangleAndrew Staats(620) 290-6483   andrew_staats@live.com

Panhellenic Council Chapters
Alpha Chi OmegaMelissa Sauls(785) 304-1326   msauls@k-state.edu
Alpha Delta PiAbbie Bontrager(316) 680-2083adpi.ah.president@gmail.com     
Alpha Xi DeltaAndrea Erikson(913) 907-4505aerickson94@k-state.edu
Chi OmegaWhitney Root(913) 980-2353whitne1@k-state.edu
Delta Delta DeltaLaila Sammur(816) 674-0217lasammur@k-state.edu
Gamma Phi BetaHannah Hovis(402) 570-2533hhovis@k-state.edu
Kappa Alpha ThetaKatie Noll(913) 426-6259kmnoll@k-state.edu
Kappa DeltaHayley Lollar(913) 638-0643hlollar@k-state.edu
Kappa Kappa Gamma   MaryLynn Griebel(785) 737-3464ksukappa.president@gmail.com
Pi Beta PhiAllison Niedree(620) 617-4852aniedere@k-state.edu 
Sigma KappaShelby Domann(913) 544-6204sedomann@k-state.edu
Zeta Tau AlphaKatie Altendorfer          (316) 201-7758kstateztap@gmail.com