Chapter New Member Educators

Interfraternity Council Chapters
AcaciaKolby Harriskhbaseball93@k-state.edu
Alpha Gamma RhoAaron Diederichaarond12@k-state.edu
Alpha Kappa LambdaPhillip Gomezpgomez90@k-state.edu
Alpha Tau OmegaPat Keckpkeck@k-state.edu
Beta Sigma PsiDevin Mageedlmagee@k-state.edu
Beta Theta PiDalton Savagedjsavage@k-state.edu
Delta ChiMichael Kennedymskks64@gmail.com
Delta Sigma PhiKevin Donlinkcdonlin@k-state.edu
Delta UpsilonBrady Heidrickbrady5@k-state.edu
 Austin Joergerajoerger12@k-state.edu
FarmHouseDaniel Clausingdhc@k-state.edu
Kappa SigmaRowdie Paterowdiep@k-state.edu
Lambda Chi AlphaSkyler Thompsonskyler93@k-state.edu
Phi Delta ThetaDylan Wheelerdpwheeler@k-state.edu
Phi Gamma Delta (Fiji)Dick Everlyrich30@k-state.edu 
Phi Kappa ThetaMac Cullinanmaceion@k-state.edu 
 Brian Koenigbkoenig@k-state.edu
Pi Kappa AlphaIan Stoneigstone@k-state.edu 
Pi Kappa PhiDylan McKenziedrmckenz@k-state.edu
Sigma Alpha Epsilon    Jared Fetter jjfetter@k-state.edu
 Andrew Crowderandrew14@k-state.edu
Sigma ChiBead Conrow bconrow@k-state.edu 
Sigma Phi EpsilonAustin Rickabaugh atrickab@k-state.edu 
Sigma PiSkylar James champ43@k-state.edu 
Tau Kappa EpsilonNick Reedynickreedy5@k-state.edu
Theta XiWill Schneiderwschneider@k-state.edu 
TriangleAndrew Staatsandrew_staats@live.com
Panhellenic Council Chapters
Alpha Chi OmegaMegan Glennmcglenn17@k-state.edu
Alpha Delta PiMeg Marquardtadpi.ah.nmc@gmail.com
Alpha Xi DeltaMegan McCoymamccoy@k-state.edu
Chi OmegaJenae Hicklin jmhicklin@k-state.edu 
Delta Delta DeltaMaddie Gilchristmaddiegil@k-state.edu 
Gamma Phi BetaMcKenzie Veselic mveselic@k-state.edu
Kappa Alpha ThetaSydney Webbsydlwebb@k-state.edu 
Kappa DeltaAmanda Morganapmorgan@k-state.edu 
Kappa Kappa GammaMadi Grierksukappa.newmember@gmail.com
 Kathrine Omokatieomo@k-state.edu 
Pi Beta PhiKara Evanskara004@k-state.edu 
Sigma KappaMolly Portermolly11@k-state.edu
Zeta Tau AlphaNatalie Hendrickskstateztavp2@gmail.com