Office of Greek Affairs

214 K-State Student Union

Kansas State University

Manhattan, KS 66506

 

785-532-5546

785-532-5341 fax

greek@k-state.edu

 

Greek Affairs Mission

The K-State Fraternity and Sorority community is dedicated to the personal and professional development of members through a wide range of activities and experiences. We are committed to development of members through a wide range of activities and experiences.  We are committed to promoting life-long involvement in individual organizations, as well as our collective community to positively impact the lives of both undergraduate and alumni members while building and maintaining a fraternity and sorority community worth enough to serve the University and the people of Manhattan.

Chapter New Member Educators

Interfraternity Council Chapters
AcaciaJordan Stricklerjordan.strickler16@k-state.edu
Alpha Gamma RhoLaondon Cooklandon5@k-state.edu
Alpha Kappa LambdaPhillip Gomezpgomez90@k-state.edu
Alpha Tau OmegaGrant Kalberergjkalberer@k-state.edu
Beta Sigma PsiAdam Osheimadosheim@k-state.edu
Beta Theta PiDavid Warnkydwarnky@k-state.edu
Delta ChiMichael Kennedymskks64@gmail.com
Delta Sigma PhiKevin Donlinkcdonlin@k-state.edu
Delta UpsilonLuke Wheelerjluke95@k-state.edu
 Joe Coonrodjoec@k-state.edu
FarmHouseDaniel Clausingdhc@k-state.edu
Kappa SigmaTyler Hitetdhite@k-state.edu
Lambda Chi AlphaMitchel Maymitcheljmay@gmail.com
Phi Delta ThetaMatthew Sullivanmwsulliv@k-state.edu
Phi Gamma Delta (Fiji)Lucas Minearljminear@k-state.edu
Phi Kappa ThetaMac Cullinanmaceion@k-state.edu 
 Brian Koenigbkoenig@k-state.edu
Pi Kappa AlphaIan Stoneigstone@k-state.edu 
Pi Kappa PhiDylan McKenziedrmckenz@k-state.edu
Sigma Alpha Epsilon    Zeke Albert james19@k-state.edu
Sigma ChiBead Conrow bconrow@k-state.edu 
Sigma Phi EpsilonAustin Rickabaugh atrickab@k-state.edu 
Sigma PiSkylar James champ43@k-state.edu 
Tau Kappa EpsilonNick Reedynickreedy5@k-state.edu
Theta XiWill Schneiderwschneider@k-state.edu 
TriangleJacob Martinjake92@k-state.edu
Panhellenic Council Chapters
Alpha Chi OmegaMegan Glennkstate.axo.vpnme@gmail.com
Alpha Delta PiMeg Marquardtadpi.ah.nmc@gmail.com
Alpha Xi DeltaMegan McCoymamccoy@k-state.edu
Chi OmegaMikaela Mitchellmikaelam@k-state.edu 
Delta Delta DeltaMaddie Gilchristmaddiegil@k-state.edu 
Gamma Phi BetaCaroline Schuckmancarolineschuck@k-state.edu
Kappa Alpha ThetaSarah Stratmansstratm@k-state.edu 
Kappa DeltaAmanda Morganapmorgan@k-state.edu 
Kappa Kappa GammaMary-Katherine Kearneyksukappa.newmember@gmail.com
Pi Beta PhiKara Evanskara004@k-state.edu 
Sigma KappaLexi Zavalaamzavala12@k-state.edu
Zeta Tau AlphaNatalie Hendrickskstateztavp2@gmail.com