Chapter House Managers

Interfraternity Council Chapters
AcaciaConnor Henleycahenley@k-state.edu
Alpha Gamma RhoMatt Haddenmwhadden@k-state.edu
Alpha Tau OmegaZach Zivnuskathebeef@k-state.edu
 Colby Zishkacjzishka@k-state.edu
Beta Sigma PsiBrady Hoffmanbrady1@k-state.edu
Beta Theta PiConnor Carollojamais@k-state.edu
Delta ChiAdam Carneyac11015@gmail.com
Delta Sigma PhiPatrick Kennedy pkennedy94@k-state.edu
Delta UpsilonGrant DeFonsodefonso@k-state.edu
FarmHouseJonathan Finleyfinleyjo@k-state.edu
Lambda Chi AlphaZach Sheffieldflniv@k-state.edu
Phi Delta ThetaConnor Munkconnormunk@k-state.edu
Phi Gamma Delta (Fiji)Elias Granteghrant@k-state.edu
Phi Kappa ThetaRyan Barretternie_barrett61@live.com
Pi Kappa AlphaKevin Furdekktfurdek@k-state.edu
Pi Kappa PhiTBD 
Sigma Alpha Epsilon     Spencer Balaunbalauspe@k-state.edu
 Jay Tinsmantinsman@k-state.edu
Sigma Chi  
Sigma Phi EpsilonClay Pearce claytonp@k-state.edu
Tau Kappa EpsilonChristopher Jungkcjungk@k-state.edu
Theta XiCorbin Pfrangcorbinp@k-state.edu
Panhellenic Council Chapters
Alpha Chi OmegaEmma Machellemachel@k-state.edu
Alpha Delta PiTia Harpertiah@k-state.edu   
Alpha Xi DeltaBailey Bolinekbrboline@k-state.edu 
Chi OmegaSydney Kroenkesydneykroenke@k-state.edu
Delta Delta DeltaBailey Hurford bailey3@k-state.edu
Gamma Phi BetaGrace Callisongrace4@k-state.edu
Kappa Alpha ThetaKristy Ladnerkmladner@k-state.edu
Kappa DeltaKaitlyn Gooddardkmgoddard@k-state.edu
Kappa Kappa Gamma   Julia Hiltsksukappa.house@gmail.com
Pi Beta PhiPayton Meyerpaytonpmeyer@k-state.edu
Sigma KappaMorgan Pehlmanpehlman@k-state.edu 
Zeta Tau AlphaDaphne Weberkstateztahm@gmail.com