Office of Greek Affairs

214 K-State Student Union

Kansas State University

Manhattan, KS 66506

 

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

 

785-532-5546

785-532-5341 fax

greek@k-state.edu

 

Greek Affairs Mission

The K-State Fraternity and Sorority community is dedicated to the personal and professional development of members through a wide range of activities and experiences. We are committed to promoting life-long involvement in individual organizations, as well as our collective community to positively impact the lives of both undergraduate and alumni members while building and maintaining a fraternity and sorority community worth enough to serve the University and the people of Manhattan.

Chapter House Managers

Interfraternity Council Chapters
AcaciaKyle Flemingkyle0223@k-state.edu
Alpha Gamma RhoJacob Peterspeter72@k-state.edu
Alpha Tau Omega Colby Zishkacjzishka@k-state.edu
 Joe Merinojhmerino@k-state.edu
Beta Sigma PsiBrady Hoffmanbrady1@k-state.edu
Beta Theta PiKeaton Halekhale2@k-state.edu
Delta ChiAdam Carneyac11015@gmail.com
Delta Sigma PhiPatrick Kennedy pkennedy94@k-state.edu
Delta UpsilonJustin Unruhjwunruh@k-state.edu
FarmHouseKenan Reehkenanr@k-state.edu
Lambda Chi AlphaZach Sheffieldflniv@k-state.edu
Phi Delta ThetaMitchell Hollandmsholland23@k-state.edu
Phi Gamma Delta (Fiji)Elias Granteghrant@k-state.edu
Phi Kappa ThetaLucas Knehanslknehans@k-state.edu
Pi Kappa AlphaSam Tobysamuel15@k-state.edu
 Andy Saldivarandres3@k-state.edu
 Tristan Aldersonpowercat46@k-state.edu
Pi Kappa PhiTBD 
Sigma Alpha Epsilon     Colton Jenkinscbjenkins796@gmail.com
Sigma Chi  
Sigma Phi EpsilonClay Pearce claytonp@k-state.edu
Tau Kappa Epsilon  
Theta XiDarin Feistdfeist73@k-state.edu
Panhellenic Council Chapters
Alpha Chi OmegaAutumn Bullockkstate.axo.vpfo@gmail.com
Alpha Delta PiTia Harpertiah@k-state.edu   
Alpha Xi DeltaMiranda Woodworthwoodwort@k-state.edu 
Chi OmegaKelsie Carpenterkmcarpenter@k-state.edu
Delta Delta DeltaBrooke Barrowbrooke20@k-state.edu
Gamma Phi BetaGrace Callisongrace4@k-state.edu
Kappa Alpha ThetaMekahla Petersonmekahlazoe@k-state.edu
Kappa DeltaKaitlyn Gooddardhousemanagerkdkstate@gmail.com
Kappa Kappa Gamma   Madison Mooreksukappa.house@gmail.com
Pi Beta PhiPayton Meyerpaytonpmeyer@k-state.edu
Sigma KappaOlivia Cotroneocotroneo@k-state.edu 
Zeta Tau AlphaDaphne Weberkstateztahm@gmail.com