1. K-State home
  2. »Greek Affairs
  3. »Contact information
  4. »Chapter Homecoming & Greek Week Chairs

Greek Affairs

Office of Greek Affairs

214 K-State Student Union

Kansas State University

Manhattan, KS 66506

 

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

 

785-532-5546

785-532-5341 fax

greek@k-state.edu

 

Greek Affairs Mission

The K-State Fraternity and Sorority community is dedicated to the personal and professional development of members through a wide range of activities and experiences. We are committed to promoting life-long involvement in individual organizations, as well as our collective community to positively impact the lives of both undergraduate and alumni members while building and maintaining a fraternity and sorority community worth enough to serve the University and the people of Manhattan.

Chapter Homecoming Chairs

Interfraternity Council Chapters
AcaciaGage Nicholsgage500@k-state.edu
Alpha Gamma RhoLuke Garrisonlagarrison@k-state.edu
Alpha Kappa LambdaJason Coffmanjason03@k-state.edu 
Alpha Tau OmegaJason Warringjasonwar@k-state.edu 
Beta Sigma PsiTBD  
Beta Theta PiMatt Ayresmbayres@k-state.edu
 Jared Erpeldingjared93@k-state.edu
Delta ChiColin Barrcolinbarr25@k-state.edu
Delta Sigma PhiBret Nieseniese@k-state.edu
 Dom Robinsondjdr3537@k-state.edu
Delta UpsilonJackson Lagejwlage@k-state.edu
 Garrison Cokergleec16@k-state.edu
FarmHouseKyler Jostkyjost@k-state.edu
 Kash Farneykwf@k-state.edu
Kappa SigmaDavid Kourchenkodmartin@k-state.edu
Lambda Chi AlphaTaylor Sheffieldtaylorsheffield@k-state.edu 
Phi Delta ThetaAaron Milleraaron371@k-state.edu
Phi Gamma Delta (Fiji)Tyler Egantylereggen@yahoo.com
Phi Kappa ThetaReid Schmidlingrschmid@k-state.edu
Pi Kappa AlphaTBD 
Pi Kappa PhiTBD 
Sigma Alpha Epsilon    Zane Kellerkellerz@k-state.edu
Sigma ChiLee Fosterlkf@k-state.edu
Sigma Phi EpsilonTBD 
Sigma PiSkylar Jameschamp43@k-state.edu 
Sigma Tau Gamma  
Tau Kappa EpsilonRyan Lorimor lorimor@k-state.edu 
Theta XiJordan Littlejclittle@k-state.edu
TriangleAndrew Stevensathomasstevens@gmail.com 
Panhellenic Council Chapters
Alpha Chi OmegaMadisen Edstrommadisene@k-state.edu
 Caroline Allen        annacaroline1@k-state.edu
Alpha Delta PiTBD 
Alpha Xi DeltaChristine Cabanccaban@k-state.edu
 Hannah Fordhannah29@k-state.edu
Chi OmegaAlexa Mealymealy@k-state.edu
Delta Delta DeltaKaitlyn Neushaferkneusch@k-state.edu
Gamma Phi BetaJackie Brandjackie5@k-state.edu
Kappa Alpha ThetaJessica Domnickjd4ksu17@k-state.edu
Kappa DeltaAllyssa Barriosallyssab@k-state.edu
Kappa Kappa Gamma  Kenzie Ruderruder@k-state.edu
Pi Beta PhiSarah Colburnsarahkcolburn@k-state.edu
 Jacqueline Vohsjmvohs@k-state.edu
Sigma KappaTuesday Meredithtuesdaym@k-state.edu
Zeta Tau AlphaLibby Allen ejallen@k-state.edu
NPHC Chapters
Alpha of CloviaAdrienne Koopsackoops@k-state.edu
Alpha Kappa AlphaCourtney Shanklin           cjshank@k-state.edu
Delta Sigma ThetaAngela Muhweziamuhwezi@k-state.edu
Phi Beta SigmaRaphael Ricofatty@k-state.edu
Zeta Phi BetaBecky Gomezrgomez3@k-state.edu
NPHC Homecoming      Chris Cunninghamccunn09@k-state.edu