1. K-State home
  2. »Greek Affairs
  3. »Contact information
  4. »Chapter Homecoming & Greek Week Chairs

Greek Affairs

Chapter Homecoming Chairs

Interfraternity Council Chapters
AcaciaAndrea Hawkins 
Alpha Gamma RhoMaison Rickerdmaison@k-state.edu
Alpha Kappa LambdaJason Coffmanjason03@k-state.edu 
Alpha Tau OmegaTBD  
Beta Sigma PsiBrady Hoffman brady1@k-state.edu
Beta Theta PiMatt Ayresmbayres@k-state.edu
 Jared Erpeldingjared93@k-state.edu
Delta ChiColin Barrcolinbarr25@k-state.edu
Delta Sigma PhiTBD 
Delta UpsilonRussell Harprgh@k-state.edu
 Scott Slappersmeslaps@k-state.edu
FarmHouseCody Hollidaycholliday@k-state.edu
Kappa SigmaStephen Leasksleask@k-state.edu
 David Martinezdamartin@k-state.edu
Lambda Chi AlphaTaylor Sheffieldtaylorsheffield@k-state.edu 
Phi Delta ThetaAaron Milleraaron371@k-state.edu
Phi Gamma Delta (Fiji)Tyler Egantylereggen@yahoo.com
Phi Kappa ThetaJosh Rutzjcrutz@k-state.edu 
Pi Kappa AlphaTBD 
Pi Kappa PhiTBD 
Sigma Alpha Epsilon    TBD 
Sigma ChiLee Fosterlkf@k-state.edu
Sigma Phi EpsilonTBD 
Sigma PiSkylar Jameschamp43@k-state.edu 
Tau Kappa EpsilonRyan Lorimor lorimor@k-state.edu 
Theta XiKorby Andersonkorbya@k-state.edu
 Darin Feistdfeist73@k-state.edu
TriangleAdam Foulkrodadam21@k-state.edu 
Panhellenic Council Chapters
Alpha Chi OmegaMadisen Edstrommadisene@k-state.edu
 Caroline Allen        annacaroline1@k-state.edu
Alpha Delta PiTBD 
Alpha Xi DeltaMolly Pattenmpatten@k-state.edu
 Jenna Kreighjlkriegh@k-state.edu
Chi OmegaAlexa Mealymealy@k-state.edu
Delta Delta DeltaKaitlyn Neushaferkneusch@k-state.edu
Gamma Phi BetaJackie Brandjackie5@k-state.edu
Kappa Alpha ThetaMary Harnessmharness@k-state.edu
Kappa DeltaBrigid Hornsbybhornsby@k-state.edu
Kappa Kappa Gamma  Bailie Bridgesbailiebridges@k-state.edu
Pi Beta PhiSarah Colburnsarahkcolburn@k-state.edu
 Jacqueline Vohsjmvohs@k-state.edu
Sigma KappaMia Larsen mialarsen@k-state.edu
Zeta Tau AlphaLibby Allen ejallen@k-state.edu
NPHC Chapters
Alpha of CloviaAdrienne Koopsackoops@k-state.edu
Alpha Kappa AlphaCourtney Shanklin           cjshank@k-state.edu
Delta Sigma ThetaAngela Muhweziamuhwezi@k-state.edu
Phi Beta SigmaRaphael Ricofatty@k-state.edu
Zeta Phi BetaBecky Gomezrgomez3@k-state.edu
NPHC Homecoming      Chris Cunninghamccunn09@k-state.edu