1. K-State home
  2. »Greek Affairs
  3. »Contact information
  4. »Chapter Greek Week Chairs

Greek Affairs

Office of Greek Affairs
214 K-State Student Union
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66506

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

785-532-5341 fax

Greek Affairs Mission

The K-State Fraternity and Sorority community is dedicated to the personal and professional development of members through a wide range of activities and experiences. We are committed to promoting life-long involvement in individual organizations, as well as our collective community to positively impact the lives of both undergraduate and alumni members while building and maintaining a fraternity and sorority community worth enough to serve the University and the people of Manhattan.

Chapter Greek Week Chairs

Interfraternity Council Chapters
AcaciaKyle Fleming kyle0223@k-state.edu
Alpha Gamma RhoLuke Garrisonlagarrison@k-state.edu
*Alpha Tau OmegaBrandon Bellbbell11@k-state.edu
Alpha Kappa LambdaStuart Kernstuman96@k-state.edu
Beta Sigma PsiRiley Clarkrileyclark134@k-state.edu 
Beta Theta PiLuke Eilertleilert@k-state.edu
 Jackson Granstaffjacksong@k-state.edu
Delta ChiMike Brownmgbrown@k-state.edu
Delta Sigma PhiEthan Chapmanchapman14@k-state.edu
Delta UpsilonRussell Harprgh@k-state.edu
 Scott Slappersmeslaps@k-state.edu
FarmHouseKyler Jostkyjost@k-state.edu
 Kash Farneykwf@k-state.edu
*Kappa Sigma Andrew Van Hollandvanhoho@k-state.edu
Lambda Chi AlphaLuke Fieldsfields15@k-state.edu
*Phi Delta ThetaAndrew Goadagoad@k-state.edu
Phi Gamma Delta (Fiji)Paul Hartwichhartwichp@k-state.edu
Phi Kappa ThetaReid Schmidlingrschmid@k-state.edu
Pi Kappa AlphaNathan Mandsagernlmandsager@k-state.edu
Pi Kappa PhiAndrew Nationksucats7@k-state.edu
Sigma Alpha Epsilon    Gabe Calderasgscaldas@k-state.edu
Sigma ChiJustin Bellbell4@k-state.edu
Sigma Phi EpsilonAlex Mayamay1@k-state.edu
Sigma PiSkylar Jameschamp43@k-state.edu
Sigma Tau Gamma  
Tau Kappa EpsilonEddie Ernst ete11a@k-state.edu 
Theta XiJordan Little jclittle@k-state.edu
TriangleAndrew Stevensathomasstevens@gmail.com
Panhellenic Council Chapters
Alpha Chi OmegaEllen Blackwellemblackw@k-state.edu
Alpha Delta PiLauren Valasitylaurvlas@k-state.edu
 Elizabeth Laphamelapham@k-state.edu
Alpha Xi DeltaChristine Cabanccaban@k-state.edu
 Hannah Fordhannah29@k-state.edu
Chi OmegaAnna Hughesahughes@k-state.edu
Delta Delta DeltaAbbey Riegel abriegel@k-state.edu
Gamma Phi BetaKasey Criserkcriser@k-state.edu
Kappa Alpha ThetaJessica Domnickjd4ksu17@k-state.edu
Kappa DeltaLindsy Kurzdorferlindsyk@k-state.edu
Kappa Kappa Gamma  Kenzie Ruderruder@k-state.edu
Pi Beta PhiLeah Knobelleahknob@k-state.edu
 Madison Burtonmmburton@k-state.edu
Sigma KappaTuesday Meredithtuesdaym@k-state.edu
Zeta Tau AlphaAllie Holyfieldaaholyfield@k-state.edu

 *Denotes that the President's contact information was used since this position has not yet been updated.