Chapter Greek Week Chairs

Interfraternity Council Chapters
AcaciaTBD 
Alpha Gamma RhoLuke Garrisonlagarrison@k-state.edu
Alpha Tau OmegaTBD  
Alpha Kappa LambdaJason Coffmanjason03@k-state.edu
Beta Sigma PsiRiley Clarkrileyclark134@k-state.edu 
Beta Theta PiMatt Ayres mbayres@k-state.edu 
 Jared Erpeldingjared93@k-state.edu
Delta ChiColin Barrcolinbarr25@gmail.com
Delta Sigma PhiEthan Chapmanchapman14@k-state.edu
Delta UpsilonRussell Harprgh@k-state.edu
 Scott Slappersmeslaps@k-state.edu
FarmHouseKyler Jostkyjost@k-state.edu
 Kash Farneykwf@k-state.edu
Kappa Sigma TBD 
Lambda Chi AlphaJarrod Coady jgcoady@k-state.edu 
Phi Delta ThetaTBD 
Phi Gamma Delta (Fiji)Jake Fischerjacob11@k-state.edu
Phi Kappa ThetaReid Schmidlingrschmid@k-state.edu
Pi Kappa AlphaNathan Mandsagernlmandsager@k-state.edu
Pi Kappa PhiTBD 
Sigma Alpha Epsilon    Gabe Calderasgscaldas@k-state.edu
Sigma ChiJustin Bellbell4@k-state.edu
Sigma Phi EpsilonAlex Mayamay1@k-state.edu
Sigma PiCasey Smith caseys92@k-state.edu
Tau Kappa EpsilonEddie Ernst ete11a@k-state.edu 
Theta XiJordan Little jclittle@k-state.edu
TriangleAndrew Stevensathomasstevens@gmail.com
Panhellenic Council Chapters
Alpha Chi OmegaMelissa McGuiremrmcguir@k-state.edu
Alpha Delta PiTBD 
Alpha Xi DeltaMallory Patten  mpatten@k-state.edu 
 Jenna Krieghjlkriegh@k-state.edu
Chi OmegaAlexa Mealymealy2k-state.edu
Delta Delta DeltaAbbey Riegel abriegel@k-state.edu
Gamma Phi BetaJackie Brand jackie5@k-state 
Kappa Alpha ThetaJessica Domnickjd4ksu17@k-state.edu
Kappa DeltaLindsy Kurzdorferlindsyk@k-state.edu
Kappa Kappa Gamma  Bailie Bridgesbailiebridges@k-state.edu
Pi Beta PhiKelli Straderkns75@k-state.edu
 Sophia Tolentinosophiat@k-state.edu
Sigma KappaTuesday Meredithtuesdaym@k-state.edu
Zeta Tau AlphaKatelyn Rosekate-d@hotmail.com