Community Service Chair

Interfraternity Council Chapters

AcaciaNoah Trappnoaht@k-state.edu
Alpha Gamma RhoJared Bourekjbourek@k-state.edu
Alpha Kappa LambdaChristian Hood cphood93@k-state.edu 
Alpha Tau OmegaAustin Gilroyagilroy13@k-state.edu
Beta Sigma PsiMatt Shandymrshandy@k-state.edu
Beta Theta PiJohn Brekkebrekke@k-state.edu
Delta ChiCarlos Moralescarlosdxzeta@gmail.com
Delta Lambda PhiLuke Ebert lukus12@k-state.edu 
Delta Sigma PhiEfren Frayrefrayree@k-state.edu
Delta UpsilonTyler Heyingtheying@k-state.edu
FarmHouseZach Mayzmay@k-state.edu
Kappa SigmaGreg Martin gregm@k-state.edu 
Lambda Chi AlphaJake Sankeyjsankey@k-state.edu
Phi Delta ThetaAlex Augustyniewicza2zarch@k-state.edu
Phi Gamma Delta (Fiji)Eric Fox ericf@k-state.edu 
Phi Kappa ThetaStephen Tillbergstillber@k-state.edu 
Pi Kappa AlphaConnor Yost cyost6@k-state.edu 
Pi Kappa PhiAndrew Haaseaphaase@k-state.edu 
Sigma Alpha EpsilonZachary Kellerzkeller12@k-state.edu
Sigma ChiKeaton Jones keatonj@k-state.edu 
Sigma NuDaniel Ecklunddeck11@k-state.edu
Sigma PiJohn Whittamorejowi18@k-state.edu
Sigma Phi EpsilonLevi Baker lbaker22@k-state.edu
Tau Kappa EpsiolnMichael Penny mdpenny@ksu.edu 
 Colin Beckercolb@k-state.edu
Theta XiChance Berndt cberndt@k-state.edu 
TriangleRyan Jones rmjones3@k-state.edu 

 

Panhellinic Council Chapters

Alpha Chi OmegaAubrey Mannaubreyrenea@k-state.edu
Alpha Delta PiOlivia Orthororth@k-state.edu 
Alpha Xi DeltaEmma Barnettemma2013@k-state.edu
 Haley Berninghberning@k-state.edu
Chi OmegaGabby Smithgsmith55@k-state.edu 
Delta Delta DeltaBri Burrisbmburris@k-state.edu
Gamma Phi BetaTaylor Simkotailors@k-state.edu
Kappa Alpha ThetaMaggie Salisbury maggie5@k-state.edu
Kappa DeltaKat Sensenich kfsensen@k-state.edu 
Kappa Kappa GammaMolly Jennings ksukappa.philanthropy@gmail.com 
Pi Beta PhiChristina Novakcrnovak@k-state.edu 
Sigma KappaVictoria Lee victorialee1120@gmail.com
Zeta Tau AlphaCaitlin Hall caitlinannhall@gmail.com