Office of Greek Affairs

214 K-State Student Union

Kansas State University

Manhattan, KS 66506

 

785-532-5546

785-532-5341 fax

greek@k-state.edu

 

Greek Affairs Mission

The K-State Fraternity and Sorority community is dedicated to the personal and professional development of members through a wide range of activities and experiences. We are committed to development of members through a wide range of activities and experiences.  We are committed to promoting life-long involvement in individual organizations, as well as our collective community to positively impact the lives of both undergraduate and alumni members while building and maintaining a fraternity and sorority community worth enough to serve the University and the people of Manhattan.

Community Service Chair

Interfraternity Council Chapters

AcaciaMatt Keenermgkeener@k-state.edu
Alpha Gamma RhoWill Ohldeohlde@k-state.edu
Alpha Kappa LambdaChristian Hood cphood93@k-state.edu 
Alpha Tau OmegaScott Sheridanssheridan16@k-state.edu
Beta Sigma PsiBrandon Kellerbrkeller@k-state.edu
Beta Theta PiJohn Brekkebrekke@k-state.edu
Delta ChiCarlos Moralescarlosdxzeta@gmail.com
Delta Sigma PhiEfren Frayrefrayree@k-state.edu
 Colton Fullercjfuller00@k-state.edu
Delta UpsilonJosh Van Bebberjvanbeb@k-state.edu
FarmHouseCharles Musilcharlesmusil@k-state.edu
Kappa SigmaGreg Martin gregm@k-state.edu 
Lambda Chi AlphaLucas Karlinlucask@k-state.edu
Phi Delta ThetaTBD 
Phi Gamma Delta (Fiji)Connor Kijowski kijowski21@k-state.edu 
Phi Kappa ThetaStephen Tillbergstillber@k-state.edu 
Pi Kappa AlphaGrant Robbins grant11@k-state.edu 
Pi Kappa PhiAndrew Haaseaphaase@k-state.edu 
Sigma Alpha EpsilonLiam McGuireljmcguire23@gmail.com
Sigma ChiKeaton Jones keatonj@k-state.edu 
Sigma PiSkylar Jameschamp43@k-state.edu
Sigma Phi EpsilonLevi Baker lbaker22@k-state.edu
Tau Kappa EpsiolnJeremy Selley jselley@k-state.edu
 Logan Wilkinslwilkins69@k-state.edu
Theta XiBrady Kiracofebhkiracofe@k-state.edu 
TriangleAdam Foulrodadam21@k-state.edu 

 

Panhellinic Council Chapters

Alpha Chi OmegaAubrey Mannaubreyrenea@k-state.edu
Alpha Delta PiOlivia Orthororth@k-state.edu 
Alpha Xi DeltaEmma Barnettemma2013@k-state.edu
 Haley Berninghberning@k-state.edu
Chi OmegaGabby Smithgsmith55@k-state.edu 
Delta Delta DeltaBri Burrisbmburris@k-state.edu
Gamma Phi BetaTaylor Simkotailors@k-state.edu
Kappa Alpha ThetaRose Dollarhide dollarhi@k-state.edu
Kappa DeltaKatie Proctorphilanthropykdkstate@gmail.com 
Kappa Kappa GammaBrooke Aguirre ksukappa.philanthropy@gmail.com 
Pi Beta PhiChristina Novakcrnovak@k-state.edu 
Sigma KappaHeather McDougallheathermcdougall@k-state.edu
Zeta Tau AlphaCaitlin Hall caitlinannhall@gmail.com