1. K-State home
  2. »Fraternity and Sorority Life
  3. »Contact information
  4. »Chapter Recruitment Chairs

Fraternity and Sorority Life

Fraternity and Sorority Life
4 K-State Student Union
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66506

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm


Fraternity and Sorority Life Mission

The K-State Fraternity and Sorority community is dedicated to the personal and professional development of members through a wide range of activities and experiences. We are committed to promoting life-long involvement in individual organizations, as well as our collective community to positively impact the lives of both undergraduate and alumni members while building and maintaining a fraternity and sorority community worthy enough to serve the University and the people of Manhattan.

Chapter Recruitment Chairs

Interfraternity Council Chapters
AcaciaKyle Fleming kyle0223@k-state.edu 
 Shane Torrey shanetorrey@k-state.edu
Alpha Gamma RhoDel Adcock deladcock@k-state.edu
Alpha Kappa LambdaJustin Beyer jdbeyer@k-state.edu
Alpha Tau OmegaEric Fetter etfetter@k-state.edu
Beta Sigma PsiJohnathan Works jbworks@k-state.edu
Beta Theta PiLuke Eilert leilert@k-state.edu
 Scott Linnebur scott1221@k-state.edu
Delta ChiMathew Kaiser recruitment@ksudeltachi.com
 Charles Lipford recruitment@ksudeltachi.com
Delta Sigma PhiJoey Pepoon jpepoon@k-state.edu
 Tyler Samuelson tcsamuelson@k-state.edu
Delta UpsilonMark McDermed markmcdermed@k-state.edu
 Zachary Norton zachn79@k-state.edu
FarmHouseAustin Cantrell austin116@k-state.edu
 Chris Klug cjklug@k-state.edu
Kappa SigmaMorgan Hastings mjh224@k-state.edu
 Matthew Willis mlwillis@k-state.edu
Lambda Chi AlphaBrendan Brooks brooksbg@k-state.edu
 Seth Walter stwalter@k-state.edu
Phi Delta ThetaCaleb Holland dakweezy@k-state.edu
 Shane Maloney sdmaloney@k-state.edu
Phi Gamma Delta (Fiji) Jacob Fayette fayette@k-state.edu
Phi Kappa ThetaChristian Janota janota@k-state.edu
 Ryan Madrigal ryan71@k-state.edu
Pi Kappa AlphaJackson Dorsh jrdorsh@k-state.edu
 Austin Ungerbuehler aru@k-state.edu
Pi Kappa PhiMaro Saucedo marco7@k-state.edu
Sigma Alpha Epsilon  Zachary Gerber zach41@k-state.edu 
 Dane Steward danes@k-state.edu
Sigma Chi Michael Bailie msbailie@k-state.edu
Sigma Phi EpsilonMax Kuhn mjkuhn@k-state.edu
Sigma Tau GammaKazdyn Pierce kazdynp@gmail.com
Tau Kappa EpsilonDevonta Bagley dbagley@k-state.edu
 Tanner Lickteig tsl@k-state.edu
Theta XiLogan Coates ldcoates12@k-state.edu
 Kane Comfort kane23@k-state.edu
TriangleAaron Akin aaron16@k-state.edu
Panhellenic Council Chapters
Alpha Chi OmegaJordan Stuckey(913) 579-9894 kstate.axo.vprfa@gmail.com
Alpha Delta PiAbby Alsop(620) 290-2335adpi.ah.rvp@gmail.com
Alpha Gamma DeltaKatie Phillips(281) 883-3274kp1547@k-state.edu
Alpha Xi DeltaGabby Litner(913) 708-0524gkl@k-state.edu
Chi OmegaAshley Husong(913) 944-2314ahusong@k-state.edu
Delta Delta DeltaHannah Schmitt(620) 217-1202 hannahschmitt@k-state.edu
Gamma Phi BetaKate Oxler(316) 706-9718khoxler@k-state.edu
Kappa Alpha ThetaAllison Sears(785) 259-1490alligirl2014@k-state.edu
Kappa DeltaMaggie Dugan(316) 300-0382membershipkdkstate@gmail.com
Kappa Kappa Gamma Brittney Houck(620) 344-0332ksukappa.membership@gmail.com
Pi Beta PhiMolly McCord(785) 840-5515mccord@k-state.edu
Sigma KappaEmilia Walsh(785) 375-2319emiliawalsh@k-state.edu
Zeta Tau AlphaRegan Wilson(620) 202-1394kstateztavp3@gmail.com