1. K-State home
  2. »Fraternity and Sorority Life
  3. »Contact information
  4. »Chapter Presidents

Fraternity and Sorority Life

Fraternity and Sorority Life
4 K-State Student Union
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66506

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

785-532-5546
785-532-5341 fax
fsl@k-state.edu

Fraternity and Sorority Life Mission

The K-State Fraternity and Sorority community is dedicated to the personal and professional development of members through a wide range of activities and experiences. We are committed to promoting life-long involvement in individual organizations, as well as our collective community to positively impact the lives of both undergraduate and alumni members while building and maintaining a fraternity and sorority community worthy enough to serve the University and the people of Manhattan.

Chapter Presidents

Interfraternity Council Chapters
AcaciaAJ Wertzberger(785) 313-3757  ajwertz@k-state.edu
Alpha Gamma RhoWill Ohlde ohlde@k-state.edu
Alpha Kappa LambdaRyan Huse(620) 228-4530rmhks95@k-state.edu
Alpha Tau OmegaTrevor Splichal(913) 940-1196tsplichal@k-state.edu
Beta Sigma PsiRyan Lawless(316) 258-1506ryan7815@k-state.edu
Beta Theta PiJacob Bambick(316) 737-1662jbambick@k-state.edu
Delta ChiChase Bouse(785) 554-8993chasebouse@k-state.edu
Delta Sigma PhiMario Garcia(913) 680-8145mariog@k-state.edu
Delta UpsilonNate Fleming(913) 523-3603 nfleming@k-state.edu
FarmHouseCharles Musil(785) 556-0112charlesmusil@k-state.edu
Kappa SigmaBrett Shelton(913) 231-0216bjshelton88@gmail.com
Lambda Chi AlphaGlenn Luke(913) 952-9262glennluke93@k-state.edu
Phi Beta SigmaJesse Hill(316) 685-2199jlhill@k-state.edu
Phi Delta ThetaStepan Dilkes(316) 210-3146sdilkes@k-state.edu
Phi Gamma Delta (Fiji)Cory Barbour(316) 721-9197cory6@k-state.edu
Phi Kappa ThetaBrian Koenig(651) 280-9865bkoenig@k-state.edu
Pi Kappa AlphaBlake Stevens(913) 713-5279bmstevens23@k-state.edu
Pi Kappa PhiBrent Gipson(620) 243-3053bgipson1@k-state.edu
Sigma Alpha Epsilon     Daniel Vasquez(210) 381-9125dvasquez23@k-state.edu
Sigma ChiNick Greco(913) 957-1820greco@k-state.edu
Sigma Phi EpsilonCarson Lilley(913) 402-7243cslilley@k-state.edu
Sigma Tau GammaJoshua Benard(913) 702-5043joshbenardg@k-state.edu
Tau Kappa EpsilonTate Anderson(316) 650-8690tma2013@k-state.edu
Theta XiConner White(316) 680-7804connerw@k-state.edu
TriangleChristopher Jungk(913) 544-5304  cjungk@k-state.edu

Panhellenic Council Chapters
Alpha Chi OmegaHaley McMurphy(620) 899-6843kstate.axo.president@gmail.com
Alpha Delta PiCameron McLaughlin(785) 443-0508adpi.ah.president@gmail.com     
Alpha Gamma DeltaKinley Farney(620) 204-0680farneyki@k-state.edu
Alpha Xi DeltaEmily Dye(913) 709-1035ecdye@k-state.edu
Chi OmegaMadeline Frankel(913) 787 1151mfrankel25@k-state.edu
Delta Delta DeltaMillie Copper(785) 639-1007 mkcopper@k-state.edu
Gamma Phi BetaKatie VanDever(316) 218-2206katevandeve@k-state.edu
Kappa Alpha ThetaMiranda Boatwright(785) 640-0029boatwmir@k-state.edu
Kappa DeltaMolly Fitzpatrick(816) 752-8622presidentkdkstate@gmail.com
Kappa Kappa Gamma   Kelsie Bigenwalt(785) 221-4409ksukappa.president@gmail.com
Pi Beta PhiJordan Reinhardt(913) 231-3632jrreinha@k-state.edu 
Sigma KappaAlexis Zavala(316) 213-3860amzavala12@k-state.edu
Zeta Tau AlphaKristy Urich         (918) 409-1427kstateztap@gmail.com