Faculty Senate Committee on University Planning 2013-2014 Members

Steven Graham, Agriculture
Jason Brody, Architecture, Planning, and Design
Jim Sherow, Arts & Sciences
Chairat Chuwanganant, Business Administration
Brad Burenheide, Education
John Devore, Engineering
Joel DeRouchey, Extension
Heather Reed, General University
Barbara Anderson, Human Ecology- CHAIR
Diana Farmer, K-State Libraries
Drew Smith, K-State Salina
Mark Weiss, Veterinary Medicine
Eli Schooley, Student Body President
Jim Bloodgood, Past president of Faculty Senate

Non-voting Attendees:
Lynn Carlin, Representative for the Provost