Faculty Senate Committee on Technology
2014-2015 Members

Nathan Nelson, Agriculture 
Don Crawford, Architecture, Planning, and Design - CHAIR
Ben Stark, Arts and Sciences 
Michael Raine, Business Administration
Ann Knackendoffel, Education
Stacy Hutchinson, Engineering
Joe Lear, Extension 
Andrea Blair, General University - Alternate: Robert Gamez
Brian Lindshield, Human Ecology
Dhanushka Samarakoon, K-State Libraries
Greg Stephens, K-State Salina
Tom Schermerhorn, Veterinary Medicine Alternate: Hong Wang
Tucker Styrkowicz, Student representative

Non-voting Attendees:
Kenneth Stafford, Representative for the Provost