Faculty Affairs Committee of the Faculty Senate 2013-2014 Members

Jon Faubion, Agriculture 
Katie Kingery-Page, Architecture, Planning, and Design
Betsy Cauble, Arts and Sciences - CHAIR
Esther Swilley, Business Administration
Frank Spikes, Education 
Todd Easton, Engineering
Charlie Barden, Extension
Andrea Blair, General University
Jared Anderson, Human Ecology
Regina Beard, K-State Libraries
Melinda (Mindy) Markham, K-State Salina
Beth Davis, Veterinary Medicine
Kaitlin Long (fall) Abby Works (spring), Student representative

Non-voting Attendees:
Brian Niehoff, Representative for the Provost