Academic Affairs Committee of the Faculty Senate 2013-2014 Members

Jenny Bormann, Agriculture
Vibha Jani, Architecture, Planning, and Design
Andrew Bennett, Arts and Sciences (CHAIR) 
Mark Linville, Business Administration
Todd Goodson, Education
David Pacey, Engineering
Debra Bolton, Extension
Larry Satzler, General University  Alternate: Carla Bishop
George Wang,  Human Ecology
Lis Pankl, K-State Libraries
Rick Zajac, K-State Salina 
Derek Mosier, Veterinary Medicine  Alternate: Sanjeev Narayanan
Jake Unruh, Student representative

Non-voting Attendees:
Monty Nielsen, Registrar
Ruth Dyer, Representative for the Provost