Classified Senate 2011-2012

Executive Council

Administrative Unit/CollegeAddressE-MailPhone
Reves, Lesa, PresidentVeterinary MedicineJ102Mosier Halllreves@ksu.edu2-5700
Billam, Dale, Vice President and Chair, Legislative Affairs CommitteeAdministration & FinanceDykstra Hallbillam@ksu.edu2-1746
Hernandez, Annette, Treasurer and Co-Chair, Recognition Ceremony CommitteeK-State SalinaTC 100-Bahernan@ksu.edu826-2646
Schreiner, Lois, SecretaryAgriculture & Extension213 Weber Halllschrein@ksu.edu2-1267
Connors, Paula, At LargeLocal AgenciesStudent Unionpconnors@ksu.edu2-6577
Reves, Robert, ParliamentarianVeterinary MedicineG112B Mosierrreves@ksu.edu2-4100
Sweet, Maria, Chair, Campus Affairs CommitteeAgriculture & Extension113 WAmarswe@ksu.edu2-6147
Galvan, Doris, Co-Chair, Recognition Ceremony CommitteeEngineering2037 Durlandgalvan@ksu.edu2-5606
Dominguez, Ramon, Co-Chair, Public Relations CommitteePresident & Provost105 East Stadiumramon@ksu.edu2-3742
Thompson, Lindsay, Co-Chair, Public Relations CommitteeArts & Sciences116 Cardwelllindsay@ksu.edu2-1607
Bohnenblust, Becki, Ex-OfficioArts & Sciences116 Ackertbecki@ksu.edu2-6615
Leitnaker, Gary, Liaison with Vice-PresidentHuman Resources103 Edwards Hallgeleit@ksu.edu2-6277

Senators

Administrative Unit/CollegeAddressE-MailPhone
Erichsen, SusanEducation002A Bluemont Hallsle@ksu.edu2-5551
Fine, PatHale Library509 Halepfine@ksu.edu2-7793
Finney, JanetHuman Ecology212 Justin Halljanetkay@ksu.edu2-5509
Fronce, JodyArchitecture302 Seatonjodyf@ksu.edu2-2427
Grochowski, VickeyStudent Life118 Anderson Hallvickeyg@ksu.edu2-6254
Hirsch, WillAdministration and FinanceDykstra Hallwhirsch@ksu.edu2-7399
Jennings, KerryAdministration and Finance104 Pittman Hallkjenning@ksu.edu2-6466
Marden, CarolStudent Life232 English/Counseling Buildingcmarden@ksu.edu2-6927
Maike, SharonStudent Life1105 Sunset Avesmaike@ksu.edu2-5275
Millington, BradliAdministration & FinanceEdwards Hallbem6904@ksu.edu2-7275
Nash, ChristinaAgriculture & Extension232 Weber Hallcnash@ksu.edu2-1263
Rosenberry, CherryAdministration & FinancePower Plantcherry@ksu.edu2-1790
Seymour, MichaelAdministration & FinanceDyskstra Hallseymou@ksu.edu2-1743
Taggart, JaniceAgriculture & Extension203 Shellenberger Halljtaggart@ksu.edu2-4055
Warren, PamBusiness109 Calvinpkwarren@ksu.edu2-6184
Wyrick, TerriAdministration & Finance103 Power Planttwyrick@ksu.edu2-1781