Faculty Senators 2008-2009

Date in parenthesis indicates year senator goes off Faculty Senate and an asterisk (*) indicates it is their second term. 

Officers of Faculty Senate

President:  Fred Fairchild, Agriculture (2010) fjf@ksu.edu

President-elect:  Melody LeHew, Human Ecology (2011) lehew@ksu.edu

Secretary:  Jennifer Gehrt, General University (2010) jgehrt@ksu.edu 

Agriculture

Kassim Al-Khatib (2011*) khatib@ksu.edu

Sean Fox (2009) seanfox@ksu.edu

Steven Graham (2010) sgraham@ksu.edu

Mary Beth Kirkham (2010) mbk@ksu.edu

Daniel Moser (2011) dmoser@ksu.edu

James Nechols (2010) jnechols@ksu.edu

David Nichols (2010*) dnichols@ksu.edu

Mickey Ransom (2009*) mdransom@ksu.edu

William Schapaugh Jr (2010) wts@ksu.edu

Scott Staggenborg (2011*) sstaggen@ksu.edu

Architecture, Planning, and Design

Mick Charney (2010) charney@ksu.edu

Bob Condia (2009) condia@ksu.edu

Donna Fullmer (2009) dfullmer@ksu.edu 

Richard Hoag (2011*) rhoag@ksu.edu 

Arts and Sciences

Christer Aakeroy (2009) aakeroy@ksu.edu

Jennifer Askey (2010) jaskey@ksu.edu

John Boyer (2009) jboyer@ksu.edu

Linda Brigham (2010) ketchup@ksu.edu

Elizabeth Cauble (2009*) bcauble@ksu.edu

Robert Clark (2009*) rclark@ksu.edu

Elizabeth Dodd (2011*) edodd@ksu.edu

Michael Donnelly (2009) donnelly@ksu.edu

Jerry Frieman (2010) frieman@ksu.edu

Jim Hamilton (2011) hamilton@ksu.edu

Angela Hubler (2010) ahubler@ksu.edu

Bonnie Lynn-Sherow (2011) blynn@ksu.edu

Wayne Nafziger (2009) nafwayne@ksu.edu

Yasmin Patell (2011) yasmin@ksu.edu

Gerald Reeck (2010) reeck@ksu.edu

David Rintoul (2010) drintoul@ksu.edu

Brian Spooner (2011) spoon1@ksu.edu

Larry Weaver (2011) lweaver@ksu.edu

Business Administration

Jim Bloodgood (2011) jblood@ksu.edu

Scott Hendrix (2009) hendrix@ksu.edu

Bill Turnley (2010*) turnley@ksu.edu

Donita Whitney-Bammerlin (2009) donitab@ksu.edu

Education

Doris Carroll (2009) dcarroll@ksu.edu

Judy Hughey (2009) jhughey@ksu.edu

Teresa Miller (2010) tmiller@ksu.edu

Tweed Ross (2009*) twross@ksu.edu

Tom Vontz (2010) tvontz@ksu.edu

Engineering

John Devore (2011*) jdevore@ksu.edu

Steve Eckels (2010) eckels@ksu.edu

Keith Hohn (2010) hohn@ksu.edu

Mo Hosni (2009*) hosni@ksu.edu

William Hsu (2009) bhsu@ksu.edu

Julia Keen (2011) jkeen@ksu.edu

Naiqian Zhang (2010) zhangn@ksu.edu

Extension

Eric Atkinson (2009) agguy@ksu.edu

Kevin Dhuyvetter (2009*) kdhuyvet@ag.econ.ksu.edu

Sharolyn Flaming Jackson (2011) sharolyn@ksu.edu

Gloria Holcombe (2010*) gloria@ksu.edu

Danny Rogers (2011) drogers@ksu.edu

Mark Stadtlander (2010) mark@ksu.edu

Stacey Warner (2009*) swarner@oznet.k-state.edu

General University

Andrea Blair (2011) andreab@ksu.edu

Cindy Bontrager (2010*) cab@ksu.edu

Christy Crenshaw (2009) crenshaw@ksu.edu

Scott Finkeldei (2009) curtain@ksu.edu

Jennifer Gehrt (2010) jgehrt@ksu.edu

Rebecca Gould (2011) ragou@ksu.edu

Skyler Harper (2010) harper@ksu.edu

Clyde Howard (2009) chjr@ksu.edu

Steve Martini (2011) martini@ksu.edu

Beth Montelone (2009) bethmont@ksu.edu

David Stewart (2011) ads@ksu.edu

Loleta Sump (2010) loleta@ksu.edu

Human Ecology

Jane Garcia (2011) jgarcia@ksu.edu

Mark Haub (2011*) haub@ksu.edu 

Kevin Roberts (2009) kevrob@ksu.edu

Weiqun Wang (2009) wwang@ksu.edu

Technology and Aviation

Bill Genereux (2009) billgx@ksu.edu

Fred Guzek (2011*) fguzek@ksu.edu

Leslie Hannah (2010) ldhannah@ksu.edu

Barney King (2009) kingb@ksu.edu

Kaleen Knopp (2009) kknopp@ksu.edu

University Libraries

David Allen (2010) dballen@ksu.edu

Regina Beard (2009) rmbeard@ksu.edu

Michelle Turvey-Welch (2009) mturvey@ksu.edu

Ellen Urton (2011) erurton@ksu.edu

Veterinary Medicine

Shirley Arck (2009*) sarck@ksu.edu

MM Chengappa (2009) chengap@ksu.edu

Elizabeth Davis (2011) egdavis@ksu.edu

T.G. Nagaraja (2010*) tgn@ksu.edu

Walter Renberg (2009) wrenberg@ksu.edu

Bruce Schultz (2010*) bschultz@ksu.edu

Student Representatives

Lydia Peele, Student Senate President, lfp@ksu.edu

Amy Schultz, Student Senate Chair, amyjo579@ksu.edu

Andrew Huschka, Student Senate Representative, huschkaa@ksu.edu