Skip to the content

Kansas State University

Graduate Programs

Graduate Advisors

By Department:

Grain Science
Biochemistry
Chemistry
Physics

College of Engineering

Biological and Agricultural Engineering
Chemical Engineering
Engineering Extension
Mechanical Engineering

University of Delaware

UD Chemical Engineering


Grain Science

Sajid Alavi
Assistant Professor
(785) 532-2403
(785) 532-7010 (fax)
salavi@ksu.edu
http://grains.ksu.edu/extrusion

Hulya Dogan
Assistant Professor
(785) 532-2628
(785) 532-7010
dogan@ksu.edu
http://www.grains.k-state.edu/DesktopDefault.aspx?tabindex=43
&tabid=440&ItemID=1467&mid=1336&staff_category=Faculty

Ronald L. Madl
Director, Bioprocessing and Industrial Value Added Program
(785) 532-7035
(785) 532-7193
rmadl@ksu.edu
http://www.grains.k-state.edu/DesktopDefault.aspx?tabindex=43
&tabid=440&ItemID=1394&mid=1336&staff_category=Faculty

Yong-Cheng Shi
Associate Professor
(785) 532-6771
(785) 532-7010
ycshi@ksu.edu
http://www.grains.k-state.edu/DesktopDefault.aspx?tabindex=43
&tabid=440&ItemID=1374&mid=1336&staff_category=Faculty

X. Susan Sun
Professor
(785) 532-4077
(785) 532-7193 (fax)
xss@ksu.edu
http://www.grains.k-state.edu/DesktopDefault.aspx?tabindex=43
&tabid=440&ItemID=905&mid=74&staff_category=Faculty

Praveen Vadlani
Assistant Professor
(785) 532-5012
(785) 532-7193
vadlani@ksu.edu
http://www.grains.k-state.edu/DesktopDefault.aspx?tabindex=43
&tabid=440&ItemID=1487&mid=1336&staff_category=Faculty

Biochemistry

John M. Tomich
Professor
(785) 532-5956
(785) 532-6297 (fax)
jtomich@ksu.edu
http://www.k-state.edu/bchem/fac/jt/main2.html


Chemistry

Duy H. Hua
Professor
(785) 532-6664
(785) 532-6666 (fax)
duy@ksu.edu
http://www.k-state.edu/chem/people/faculty/hua.html

Takashi Ito
Assistant Professor
(785) 532-1451
(785) 532-6666 (fax)
ito@ksu.edu
http://www.k-state.edu/chem/people/faculty/ito.html

Kenneth J. Klabunde
University Distinguished Professor
(785) 532-6849
(785) 532-6666 (fax)
kenjk@ksu.edu
http://www.k-state.edu/checm/people/faculty/klabunde.html

Stefan Kraft
Assistant Professor
(785) 532-6431
(785) 532-6666 (fax)
skraft@ksu.edu
http://ww.k-state.edu/checm/people/faculty/kraft.html

Physics

Ahlam N. Al-Rawi
Research Associate
(785) 532-5520
(785) 532-6806 (fax)
ahlam@ksu.edu

http://www.phys.ksu.edu/personal/ahlam

Biological and Agricultural Engineering

Mark Schrock
Professor
(785) 532-2907
(785) 532-5825
mschrock@ksu.edu
http://www.bae.ksu.edu/people/display.php?type=faculty&id=35

Donghai Wang
Assistant Professor
(785) 532-2919
(785) 532-5825
dwang@ksu.edu
http://www.bae.ksu.edu/people/display.php?type=faculty&id=41

Wenqiao Yuan
Assistant Professor
(785) 532-2745
(785) 532-5825
wyuan@ksu.edu
http://www.bae.ksu.edu/people/display.php?type=faculty&id=48

Chemical Engineering

Jennifer Anthony
Assistant Professor
(785) 532-4321
(785) 532-7372 (fax)
anthonyj@ksu.edu
http://www.che.ksu.edu/faculty/anthony

Larry E. Erickson
Professor
(785) 532-4313
(785) 532-7372 (fax)
lerick@ksu.edu
http://www.che.ksu.edu/faculty/erickson

Keith L. Hohn
Associate Professor
(785) 532-4315
(785) 532-7372 (fax)
hohn@ksu.edu
http://www.che.ksu.edu/faculty/hohn

Peter Pfromm
Professor
(785) 532-4312
(785) 532-7372 (fax)
pfromm@ksu.edu
http://www.che.ksu.edu/faculty/pfromm/

Mary Rezac
Professor and Department Head
(785) 532-5584
(785) 532 7372 (fax)
rezac@ksu.edu
http://www.che.ksu.edu/faculty/rezac/

John R. Schlup
Professor
(785) 532-4319
(785) 532-7372 (fax)
jrsch@ksu.edu
http://www.che.ksu.edu/faculty/schlup/

Krista Walton
Assistant Professor
(785) 532-5584
(785) 532-7372 (fax)
kwalton@ksu.edu
http://www.che.ksu.edu/faculty/walton

Engineering Extension

Richard Nelson
Associate Professor and Director
Kansas Industrial Extension Service
(785) 532-6026
(785) 532-6952
rnelson@ksu.edu
http://www.engext.ksu.edu/ees/

Mechanical Engineering

Kevin B. Lease
Associate Professor
(785) 532-7180
(785) 532-7057 (fax)
lease@ksu.edu
http://www.mne.ksu.edu/people/faculty/

UD Chemical Engineering

Richard P. Wool
Professor
(302) 831-3312
(302) 831-1048
wool@ccm.udel.edu
http://www.che.udel.edu/directory/facultyprofile.html?id=471