The R-E-A-C-H approach
FireWorks organizes anger management skills into a sequence called R-E-A-C-H.

R: Recognizing (two skills)
E: Evaluating (four skills)
A: Assessing (four skills)
C: Choosing (thirteen skills)
H: Honoring (eight skills)

Each point in the sequence consists of one or more skills. The skills are like tools. They are not a script that you have to follow.

Do you think all skills could work in all circumstances?