1. K-State home
  2. »Wildcat Watch
  3. »Executive Crew

Wildcat Watch

Executive Crew 

Michael Rencher
mrencher@k-state.edu
Executive Director
Kylie Ledford
kyledford@k-state.edu
Creative Director
Andrea Browne
andrea7728@k-state.edu
K-State Today Producer
Rachel Browne
rachel7728@k-state.edu
K-State Today Producer
Sarah Morgan
sarah02@k-state.edu
Marketing and Social Media Manager
Mallory Lopez
mmlopez@k-state.edu
Administration Specialist
Jacen Clapp
jacenc@k-state.edu
Video Content Producer
Brian Fernando
bfernando@k-state.edu
Video Content Producer
Brianna Womack
bmwomack@k-state.edu
Live Events
Tyler Traxson
ttraxson@k-state.edu
Advisor