1. K-State home
  2. »Vice President for Student Life
  3. »Reporting Units

Vice President for Student Life

Reporting Units

The units within the Division of Student Life that report to the Vice President for Student Life are listed below.

View the Vice President for Student Life Organizational Chart (pdf)

Sarah Barrett

 

Sarah Barrett

Food Pantry Supervisor

009 Fairchild Hall
sfbarrett@ksu.edu

 

Cats' Cupboard

 Art DeGroat headshot

 

Art DeGroat, Ed.D

Executive Director of Military and Veteran Affairs

24A Anderson Hall
degroata@ksu.edu
Military and Veteran Affairs

Derek Jackson

 

Derek Jackson, Ph.D.

Associate Vice President for Student Life

104 Pittman
derekaj@ksu.edu
Center for Childhood Development
Counseling Services
Housing and Dining Services
K-State Student Union
Lafene Health Center
Recreational Services

 Kerri Keller

 

Kerri Keller, Ph.D.

Executive Director, Career Center

168 Berney Family Welcome Center
kdkeller@ksu.edu
 
Career Center

Heather Reed

 

Heather Reed

Assistant Vice President and Senior Associate Dean of Student Life

201 Holton Hall
hreed@ksu.edu
Office of Student Life
Center for Student Involvement
Student Access Center
Non-Traditional and Veteran Student Services
Center for Advocacy, Response and Education
LGBT Resource Center

 Mindy Weixelman

 

Mindy Weixelman

Parent and Family Relations

122 Anderson Hall
mindyw@ksu.edu
Parent and Family Relations

 Adrian Rodriguez

 

Adrian Rodriguez

Associate Vice President for Student Life

 122 Anderson Hall
adrianr@ksu.edu

Diversity and Multicultural Student Affairs
 

Sonya Paph

Business Manager

07 Holton Hall
spaph@ksu.edu