1. K-State home
  2. »University Support Staff Senate
  3. »Contacts
  4. »Senators

University Support Staff Senate

University Support Staff Senate 2019-2020


Executive Council

Administrative Unit/CollegeAddressE-MailPhone
Reyer, Cyreathia (Sam) 
President
Agriculture & Extension2021 Throckmorton Hallcreyer@ksu.edu2-1413
Slover, Cynthia
Vice President
Registrars Office118 Anderson Hallslover@ksu.edu2-6253
Grochowski, Vickey
Secretary
Student Life118 Anderson Hallvickeyg@ksu.edu
2-2541
Ingalsbe, Kelly
Treasurer,
Co-Chair Recognition Ceremony
Agriculture & Extension301 Umberger Hallingalsbe@ksu.edu 2-6423
Ryan, Dennis
At-Large, 
Co-Chair Governmental Affairs
Hale Library137 Hale Libraryder9944@ksu.edu2-3966
Cleveland, Jane
Co-Chair Communications
President/ProvostCats's Pause, Student Unionjac122@ksu.edu2-4941
Greinke, Steve
Co-Chair University Affairs
Administration & Finance139A Cardwell Hallsgreinke@ksu.edu2-6267
Hawkes, Aimee
Co-Chair Communications
Agriculture & ExtensionKansas Forest Serviceaimeeh2@ksu.edu2-3302
Oborny, Mary
Co-Chair University Affairs
Human Ecology8 Natatoriummoborny@ksu.edu2-0700
Wilcox, Debra
Co-Chair Recognition Ceremony
Education13 Bluemontdebwilcx@ksu.edu2-6361
Bohnenblust, Becki
Ex-Officio, Past President
Arts & Sciences116B Ackert Hallbecki@ksu.edu2-6615

Senators

Administrative Unit/CollegeAddressE-MailPhone
Adams, TeresaHousing & Dining 104 Pittmantaadams@ksu.edu2-0318
Blasi, RoxannVeterinary MedicineB117A Mosier Hallrblasi@ksu.edu2-4653
Fish, ThomasStudent LifeHousing & Diningtafish@ksu.edu2-3052
Perez, GeorgiaLocal AgenciesStudent Uniongnonte@ksu.edu2-6575
Rethman, KylieAgriculture & ExtensionKansas Forest Servicerethmank@ksu.edu2-3301
Webb, DebbieDivision of Financial Services211 Anderson Halldebwebb@ksu.edu2-1835
Wells, BarbStudent Life119 Anderson Hallbwells@ksu.edu2-6250