1. K-State home
  2. »University Support Staff Senate
  3. »Contacts
  4. »Senators

University Support Staff Senate

University Support Staff Senate 2020-2021

Roster

Executive Council

Administrative Unit/CollegeAddressE-MailPhone
Oborny, Mary 
President
Health & Human Sciences8 Natatoriummoborny@ksu.edu2-0700

MacFarlane, Monica 
Vice President, Co-Chair University Affairs - Communications

Agriculture & Extension201 Shellenberger

mcmacfar@ksu.edu

 

2-4052

Sanchez, Kimm
Secretary

Finance - SalinaSalina

kimms@ksu.edu

6-2690
Ingalsbe, Kelly
Treasurer
Agriculture & Extension301 Umberger Hallingalsbe@ksu.edu 2-6423
Ryan, Dennis
At-Large
Hale Library137 Hale Libraryder9944@ksu.edu2-3966

Cleveland, Jane
Co-Chair Communications - University Affairs

President/ProvostNTS Storeroomjac122@ksu.edu2-4911

Reyer, Cyreathia (Sam) 
Ex-Officio, Past President, Chair Governmental Affairs

Agriculture & Extension2021 Throckmorton Hallcreyer@ksu.edu2-1413

Senators

Administrative Unit/CollegeAddressE-MailPhone
Adams, TeresaHousing & Dining 104 Pittmantaadams@ksu.edu2-0318
Anderson, DavidAdministration & Finance108 Edwards Halldanderson1@ksu.edu2-6412
Cain, MarlaFacilities Custodial ServicesDykstra Hallmarlasc@ksu.edu2-1785
Crowell, ReginaPsychological ServicesBluemont Hallrcrowell@ksu.edu

2-6851

Curnutt, MonicaPolytechnic Financemjcurnut@ksu.edu6-2962
Emme, SandyFacilities Custodial ServicesDykstra Hall

 

slemme@ksu.edu

 

2-6267

Fish, ThomasStudent LifeHousing & Diningtafish@ksu.edu2-3052
Knudson, JoyFacilitiesDykstra Hall

jaknutso@ksu.edu

2-1777

Rogers, JerryAdministration & Finance Dykstra Halljjrogers@ksu.edu2-1991
Johnson, Emily Student Unionewatts@ksu.edu2-6577

Liaisons

Administrative Unit/College 

Address

E-Mail

Phone

 Hay McCammant, Mishelle Faculty Senate Ucls Prof  Agriculturemhay@ksu.edu2-6448
 Patrick, AngelaAdministration & Finance105 Anderson Hallangela96@ksu.edu2-6226
 Samuel, Bryan President's Office110 Anderson Hallbsamuel1@ksu.edu2-6221
 Williamson, LaVerne Human Capital Services103 Edwards Halllavernew@ksu.edu2-6277