1. K-State home
  2. »University Support Staff Senate
  3. »Contacts
  4. »Senators

University Support Staff Senate

University Support Staff Senate 2018-2019


Executive Council

Administrative Unit/CollegeAddressE-MailPhone
Bohnenblust, Becki
President
Arts & Sciences116B Ackert Hallbecki@ksu.edu2-6615

Reyer, Cyreathia (Sam)
Vice President,
Co-Chair Recognition Ceremony

Agriculture & Extension2021 Throckmorton Hallcreyer@ksu.edu2-1413
Blasi, Roxann
Secretary
Veterinary MedicineB117A Mosier Hallrblasi@ksu.edu2-4653
Ingalsbe, Kelly
Treasurer
Agriculture & Extension301 Umberger Hallingalsbe@ksu.edu2-6423
Ryan, Dennis
At-Large
Hale Library137 Hale Libraryder9944@ksu.edu2-3966
Cleveland, Jane
Co-Chair Communications
President/ProvostCats's Pause, Student Unionjac122@ksu.edu2-4941
Grochowski, Vickey
Co-Chair University Affairs
Student Life118 Anderson Hallvickeyg@ksu.edu
2-2541
Hawkes, Aimee
Co-Chair Communications
Agriculture & ExtensionKansas Forest Serviceaimeeh2@ksu.edu2-3302
Hernandez, Annette
Co-Chair Governmental Affairs
K-State Salina (Polytechnic)100C Technology Ctrahernan@ksu.edu6-2646
Slover, Cynthia
Co-Chair University Affairs
Registrars Office118 Anderson Hallslover@ksu.edu2-6253
Wilcox, Debra
Co-Chair Recognition Ceremony
Education13 Bluemontdebwilcx@ksu.edu2-6361
Fink, Carrie
Ex-Officio, Past President
Student Life118 Anderson Hall cafink@ksu.edu

2-0494

Senators

Administrative Unit/CollegeAddressE-MailPhone
Adams, TeresaHousing & Dining 104 Pittmantaadams@ksu.edu2-0318
Enos, DebraBusiness Administration1012 Business Bldg.dlenos@ksu.edu2-6180
Fish, ThomasStudent LifeHousing & Diningtafish@ksu.edu2-3052
Greinke, SteveAdministration & Finance139A Cardwell Hallsgreinke@ksu.edu2-6267
Hazelbaker, SusanVeterinary MedicineB117A Mosier Hallsusan7@ksu.edu2-4173
Johnson, EmilyLocal AgenciesStudent Unionewatts@ksu.edu2-6577
Knutson, JoyAdministration & FinanceDykstra Halljaknutso@ksu.edu2-1777
Oborny, MaryHuman Ecology8 Natatoriummoborny@ksu.edu2-0700
Rethman, KylieAgriculture & ExtensionKansas Forest Servicerethmank@ksu.edu2-3301
Seymour II, MichaelFacility Building MaintenanceDykstra Hallmseymour@ksu.edu2-6814
Webb, DebbieDivision of Financial Services211 Anderson Halldebwebb@ksu.edu2-1835
Wells, BarbStudent Life119 Anderson Hallbwells@ksu.edu2-6250