1. K-State home
  2. »University Support Staff Senate
  3. »Contacts
  4. »Senators

University Support Staff Senate

University Support Staff Senate 2020-2021

 

Executive Council

Administrative Unit/CollegeAddressE-MailPhone
Oborny, Mary 
President
Health & Human Sciences8 Natatoriummoborny@ksu.edu2-0700

Vice President
    


Secretary

    
Ingalsbe, Kelly
Treasurer,
Co-Chair Recognition Ceremony
Agriculture & Extension301 Umberger Hallingalsbe@ksu.edu 2-6423
Ryan, Dennis
At-Large, 
Co-Chair Governmental Affairs
Hale Library137 Hale Libraryder9944@ksu.edu2-3966
Cleveland, Jane
Co-Chair Communications
President/ProvostNTS Storeroomjac122@ksu.edu2-4911
Webb, Debbie 
Co-Chair Communications
Division of Financial Services211 Anderson Halldebwebb@ksu.edu2-1835
Emme, Sandy
Co-Chair University Affairs
Facilities Custodial Services slemme@ksu.edu2-6267

Grochowski, Vickey
Co-Chair University Affairs

Student Life118 Anderson Hallvickeyg@ksu.edu2-2541

Bohnenblust, Becki
Co-Chair Governmental Affairs 

Arts & Sciences116B Ackert Hallbecki@ksu.edu2-6615

Reyer, Cyreathia (Sam) 
Ex-Officio, Past President, Chair Governmental Affairs

Agriculture & Extension2021 Throckmorton Hallcreyer@ksu.edu2-1413

Senators

Administrative Unit/CollegeAddressE-MailPhone
Adams, TeresaHousing & Dining 104 Pittmantaadams@ksu.edu2-0318
Anderson, DavidAdministration & Finance108 Edwards Halldanderson1@ksu.edu2-6412
Blasi, RoxannVeterinary MedicineB117A Mosier Hallrblasi@ksu.edu2-4653
Cain, MarlaFacilities Custodial Services marlasc@ksu.edu2-1785
Crawford, PennyVeterinary MedicineB117A Mosier Hallpmcra@ksu.edu2-4100
Curnutt, MonicaPolytechnic Financemjcurnut@ksu.edu6-2962
Fish, ThomasStudent LifeHousing & Diningtafish@ksu.edu2-3052
Macfarlane, MonicaAgriculture & Extension201 Shellenbergermcmacfar@ksu.edu2-4052
Post, PeggieAt Large Representative108A English Counselingpeggiep@ksu.edu2-2190
Rethman, KylieAgriculture & ExtensionKansas Forest Servicerethmank@ksu.edu2-3301
Rogers, JerryAdministration & Finance Dykstra Halljjrogers@ksu.edu2-1991
     

Liaisons

Administrative Unit/College 

Address

E-Mail

Phone

 Hay McCammant, Mishelle Faculty Senate Ucls Prof  Agriculture mhay@ksu.edu2-6448
 Patrick, AngelaAdministration & Finance105 Anderson Hallangela96@ksu.edu2-6226
 Samuel, Bryan President's Office 110 Anderson Hallbsamuel1@ksu.edu2-6221
 Williamson, LaVerne Human Capital Services 103 Edwards Hall lavernew@ksu.edu2-6277