1. K-State home
  2. »University Operations
  3. »About

Office of the Vice President for University Operations and Chief Operations Officer

University Operations Leadership

Cindy Bontrager
Vice President and Chief Operations Officer, University Operations
109 Dykstra Hall
785-532-6226
cab@k-state.edu

Ronnie Grice
Assistant Vice President, University Police and Public Safety
108 Edwards Hall
785-532-5412
raker@k-state.edu

Mandy Cole
Assistant Vice President for Strategic Initiatives, Administrative Support Center
210 Anderson
785-532-6768
acole@k-state.edu

Elliot Young
Assistant Vice President, University Risk and Compliance Officer
109 Dykstra Hall
785-532-6233
ecyoung@k-state.edu

Casey Lauer
Assistant Vice President, Division of Facilities
109 Dykstra Hall
785-532-2578
cslauer@k-state.edu

Diana Hutchison
Director, Campus Planning and Project Management
202 Dykstra Hall
785-532-0379
dlhutch@k-state.edu

Christina Aguilera
Director, Environmental Health and Safety
108 Edwards Hall
785-532-4297
cmaguilera@k-state.edu

Jeff Barnes
Director, Parking Services
1 Parking Garage
785-532-7275
jbarnes@k-state.edu

Jana Clark
Acting Director, Internal Audit
214 Anderson Hall
785-532-7308
jjoy@k-state.edu

Staff

Angela Patrick
Executive Assistant
109 Dykstra Hall
785-532-6226
angela96@k-state.edu