1. K-State home
  2. »Office of Student Success
  3. »Undergraduate Research

Office of Undergraduate Research & Creative Inquiry

Undergraduate Research: Get PublishedResearch and Travel AwardsUndergraduate Research: Student Ambassadors

Office details

General office questions can be directed to, ourci@ksu.edu or the Director, Dr. Brenee King, breneek@ksu.edu.

Meetings can be scheduled via ZOOM or in-person by contacting breneek@ksu.edu or calling 785-532-5385.

Phone inquiries can be directed to 785-532-1097.

Get Published as an Undergraduate

Check out K-State's new undergraduate research journal, Live Ideas, plus other opportunities to get published as an undergraduate!

Upcoming Events

2022 Undergraduate Research Week
April 18-22, 2022

2022 URW flyer





Apply to the Developing Scholars Program.

Apply to Kansas State University.

Schedule a Visit to Kansas State University.

Explore scholarship opportunities at Kansas State University.

Upcoming Deadlines

Check back soon!