1. K-State home
  2. »TLC
  3. »Programs
  4. »TLC Professional Development Series
  5. »2020 TLC Fellows and Professional Development Certificate Holders

Teaching & Learning Center

2020 TLC Fellows and Professional Development Certificate Holders

TLC Fellow Recipients

  • J.J. Brotton (Marketing)
  • Taylor Jennings (English Language Program)

TLC Professional Development Certificate

  • J.J. Brotton (Marketing)
  • Aaron Clanton (Grain Science and Industry)
  • Taylor Jennings (English Language Program)
  • Deanna Retzlaff (Animal Sciences and Industry)
  • Raelene Wouda (Veterinary Medicine)
  • Leslie Wren (Landscape Architecture/Regional and Community Planning)

GTA Professional Development Certificate

  • Tahmineh Azizi (Mathematics)
  • Billy Croslow (History)
  • Prathibha Desman (Chemistry)
  • Ashley Hartman (Animal Sciences and Industry)
  • Nelofar Khamisani (Curriculum and Instruction)
  • Soomin Kim (Family Studies and Human Services)
  • Ratan Lal (Computer Science)
  • Esther McCabe (Animal Sciences and Industry)
  • Priyanka Patel (Family Studies and Human Services)
  • Slava Prokhorets (Psychological Sciences)
  • Hannah Shear (Agricultural Economics)
  • Taylor Simonson (Psychological Sciences)
  • Maverick Smith (Psychological Sciences)
  • Laura Starr (Agronomy)
  • Catherine Stewart (Agronomy)
  • Ty Werdel (Horticulture and Natural Resources)