1. K-State home
  2. »USC
  3. »Contact Us
  4. »Staff Directory

University Success Center

Staff Directory

Academic Achievement Center

NameEmailTitle
RJ Youngbloodyoungblood@k-state.eduAssistant Director
Luke Matulewiczlmatulewicz@k-state.eduManaging Director, AAC Tutoring Services
Zijun Wuzijuncat@k-state.eduAAC Tutoring Services Graduate Assistant
Jessica Kerrjpkerr@k-state.eduManaging Director, Academic Coaching Program
Allison DuLacadulac@k-state.eduAcademic Coach
Elaina Parkeresparker@k-state.eduAcademic Coaching Program Graduate Assistant
Avery Broccolobroccolo@k-state.eduAdministrative Specialist
Kiley Moodykmoody@k-state.eduManaging Director, Scholar Services

Holton Hall Business Office

NameEmailTitle
Maria Sendermarias@k-state.eduAccountant II
Sue Yenzerseyenzer@k-state.eduOffice Specialist
Sonya Paphspaph@k-state.eduBusiness Manager

CARE Office

NameEmailTitle
Clara Valadares Kientzckientz@k-state.eduAssistant Director
Allison Chestnutachestnut@k-state.eduAdvocate and Educator
Shanese McGregorsnmcgregor@k-state.eduAdvocate and Educator
Stephanie Foranstephanieforan@k-state.eduIntake Specialist

Educational Supportive Services

NameEmailTitle
Kathleen Greenekgreene@k-state.eduDirector
Scott Velasquezsev9355@k-state.eduAcademic Services Coordinator
Paulicia Williamspaulicia@k-state.eduStudent Services Coordinator
Geralyn Traczgmt3999@k-state.eduProgram Associate

 K-State First

NameEmailTitle
Greg Eiseleineiselei@k-state.eduDirector
Mandi McKinleymandi@k-state.eduStaff Assistant
Mariya Vaughanmbjv@k-state.eduAssistant Director
Brent Weaverbweaver2@k-state.eduLearning Assistant Coordinator

LGBT Resource Center

NameEmailTitle
Brandon H. Haddockbhaddock@k-state.eduCoordinator
Drevel Taylordrevel@k-state.eduGraduate Assistant

McNair Scholars Program

NameEmailTitle
Kathleen Greenekgreene@k-state.eduProgram Director
Cheryl Rauhcarauh@k-state.eduProgram Manager
Maggie Bordersmborders@k-state.eduProgram Specialist
Jeanne Gerhardjgerhard@k-state.eduProgram Associate

Office of Student Life

NameEmailTitle
Heather Reedhreed@k-state.eduSenior Associate Dean and Director
Andy Thompsonathomp@k-state.eduSr. Assistant Dean and Director
Laurel Moodylmoody@k-state.eduAssistant Dean and Director
Justin Frederickfrederick@k-state.eduAssistant Dean and Director 
Sarah Barrbarr@k-state.eduStudent Legal Services Attorney
Mariah Kinderknechtmiakk10@k-state.eduDirector of Off-Campus Housing Support

Office of First-Generation Students

NameEmailTitle
Rebeca Pazrpaz@k-state.eduAssistant Director
Karina Moncayo-Michelkarinamichel@k-state.eduGraduate Assistant

Student Access Center

NameEmailTitle
Jason Maseberg-Tomlinsonjasontom@k-state.eduDirector
Ann Pearcedapearce@k-state.eduAssistant Director
Natalie Beharrynbeharry@k-state.eduAccess Advisor and Interpreter Coordinator
Lindsay Kubinakubina@k-state.eduAccess Advisor and Outreach Coordinator
Aimee Krausarkraus@k-state.eduCertified Sign Language Interpreter
Wanda Cockerillbubba@k-state.eduSr. Administrative Assistant
Ty Dowdyttd@k-state.eduProgram Assistant
Erica Cebulskiekcebulski@k-state.eduProgram Assistant
Anne Collettealcollett@k-state.eduTesting Center Coordinator