1. K-State home
  2. »SGA
  3. »Senate Operations Committee

Student Governing Association

Senate Operations Committee

The Senate Operations Committee is responsible for overseeing SGA elections, appointments, Student Senate legislation, and impeachment/expulsion of SGA members.

Committee Members

Logan Britton, Chairperson

  • Logan Britton
  • Kristin Conley
  • Christian Kehr
  • Stephen Kucera
  • Christa McKitrick
  • Ariel Mendiola
  • Emma Barnett
  • RJ Dewees

Committee Meetings

Date: Tuesday Nights

Time: 5:30 p.m.

Location: OSAS Conference Room

Meeting Minutes

Standing Committees

University Allocations

College Allocations


Governmental Relations

Privilege Fee

Senate Operations

Student Affairs