1. K-State home
  2. »Office of Student Sucess
  3. »DSP Homepage
  4. »DSP Calendar

Developing Scholars

DSP Calendar

Fall 2019

August 2019

Monday, August 26, 2019: First day of classes

September 2019

Monday, September 2, 2019: Labor Day- No Classes

Friday, September 6, 2019, 5:00-7:00 p.m.: DSP Induction, Union 227

Monday, September 16, 2019: Last day to drop a class and receive a 100% refund for a regular session course

Monday, September 23, 2019: Last day to drop a class and receive a 50% refund for a regular session course

Monday, September 30, 2019: Last day to drop a class WITHOUT a "W" being recorded

November 2019

Friday, November 1, 2019: Last day to drop a class

November 25-29, 2019: Thanksgiving Break

December 2019

Saturday, December 14, 2019: Fall Graduation

December 16-20, 2019: Final Exams- Good Luck!

Spring 2020

January 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020: Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day- "A Day On, Not A Day Off" (DSP Activism)

Tuesday, January 21, 2020: Spring 2019 semester begins

February 2020

Monday, February 10, 2020: Last day to drop a class and receive a 100% refund for a regular session course

Monday, February 17, 2020: Last day to drop a class and receive a 50% refund for a regular session course

Tuesday, February 25, 2020: Last day to drop a class WITHOUT a "W" being recorded

March 2020

Friday, March 6, 2020: ABSTRACTS DUE

Monday, March 9, 2020 - Friday, March 13, 2020: Spring Break

Monday, March 30, 2020: Last day to drop a class

April 2020

Monday, April 6, 2020: POSTERS DUE

Sunday, April 19, 2020: DSP 20th ANNUAL SYMPOSIUM- Union Ballroom, 2:00-4:00pm

May 2020

May 11 - May 15, 2020: Final Exams- Good Luck!

Saturday, May 16, 2020: Spring Graduation