1. K-State home
  2. »Arts and Sciences
  3. »SASW
  4. »Sociology
  5. »Graduate students
  6. »Graduate Students

Department of Sociology, Anthropology, and Social Work

Graduate Students

Master of Arts

NameEducationEmailAdvisor
Horstmeier, Michelle mchorst@ksu.eduMiddendorf 
Liu, RuonanB.S. Kansas State University joynan10@ksu.edu 
McGraw, LoraB.A. Kansas State Universitylmcgraw@ksu.eduShapkina 
Murphy, Laura B.S. Kansas State Universitylarbar@ksu.eduSteinmetz
Ray, DustyB.S. Kansas State Universityr2d2dusty@ksu.edyWood
Rice, AustinB.S. Kansas State Universityaustinrice16@ksu.edu 
Rutherford, CheneyB.S. Fort Hays State Universitycrutherford@ksu.edu 
Wunder, AshleyB.S. Kansas State Universityawunder@ksu.eduBaird

 

Doctor of Philosophy

NameEducationEmailAdvisor
Browne, GeorgeM.A. Wichita State Universitygebrowne@ksu.edu 
Button, RyanM.A. Kansas State Universitybutton@ksu.eduGoe
Chernoff, WilliamM.S. Kansas State Universitychernoff@ksu.eduGoe 
Colburn, AlaynaM.A. Kansas State University arfahrny@ksu.eduMelander
Cooper, KrystalM.A. Kansas State Universitykkrystal@ksu.eduShapkina
Dance, MattM.A. Boise State Universitympdance@ksu.eduDandaneau
de Campos, Paula AnaM.S. Auburn Universityalpaula@ksu.eduWood 
De Zago, RalphM.S. Washburn Universityrdezago@ksu.eduMelander
Esamwata, JoabM.A. Madurai Kamaraj University, Indiajesamwa@ksu.eduSanderson
Galta, Sandra (Huerta)M.A. Kansas State Universitysyh510@ksu.eduWood 
Jakubek, JoeM.A. East Tennessee State Universityjakubek@ksu.eduWood
John, Niki M.A. Kansas State Universitynikia@ksu.eduGarni
Kamanga, FosterM.E. University of Massachusetts Amherstfkamanga@ksu.eduManglos-Weber
Karimi, AkramM.A. University of Tehrankarimi@ksu.eduSanderson
Lauer, StephenMaster of Community & Regional Planning, Iowa Stateslauer@ksu.eduSanderson
Lawson, KrystalM.A. Oklahoma State Universitykjlawson@ksu.eduWeyher
Makashova, DzhamiliaM.A. Kansas State Universityjamilya@ksu.eduCano
Miller, MichaelM.A. Kansas State Universitymmille24@ksu.eduMiddendorf
Nyagol, JaredM.A. Kansas State Universitynayagolj@ksu.eduSanderson
Pimentel, AlexandraM.S. Kansas State Univeristypimentel@ksu.eduMelander
Rissler, PatM.A. Kansas State Universitypsr@ksu.eduWood
Saeed, AyeshaM.A. University of Notre Dameasaeed@ksu.eduManglos-Weber
Sitterle, DanielM.A. Kansas State Universitysitterle@ksu.eduWood 
Smith, StacyM.A. Kansas State Universitystacylee@ksu.eduWeyher
Terry, AprilM.A. Washburn Universityanterry2@ksu.eduWilliams
Todd, JanM.A. Saint Paul School of Theology  jet7979@ksu.eduSanderson
Veitch, AdamM.A. University of South Alabamaveitch@ksu.eduSteinmetz 
Westfall, DavidM.A. Kansas State Universitydavidwes@ksu.eduMiddendorf