1. K-State home
  2. »Arts and Sciences
  3. »SASW
  4. »Anthropology
  5. »Faculty

Department of Sociology, Anthropology, and Social Work

Anthropology Faculty & Staff

NamePositionEmail
Alfonso-Durruty, MartaAssociate Professoralfonsod@ksu.edu
Durbin, TrevorAssistant Professortdurbin@ksu.edu
Falcone, JessicaProfessorjfalcone@ksu.edu
Ritterbush, Lauren W.Professorlritterb@ksu.edu
Wesch, MichaelProfessormwesch@ksu.edu
Wiliamson, MeganNAGPRA Curatormwillia1@ksu.edu

Research Associates Fort Riley

NamePositionEmail
Krause, Michael W. Archaeologist, Associate Researchermwkrause@ksu.edu 
Murawski, Trever L.Lead Archaeologisttlm8484@ksu.edu 
Otting, AngelicaArchaeologist, GIS support  aotting@ksu.edu

Instructors

Name  ProgramEmail
Vilar, Miguel G.Anthropology     mvilar@ksu.edu 

Emeritus Faculty

NameProgramEmail
Benson, JanetAnthropology  janet@ksu.edu
Finnegan, MichaelAnthropologyfinnegan@ksu.edu
Logan, BradAnthropologyblogan@ksu.edu
McBride, BunnyAnthropologybmcb@ksu.edu
Ottenheimer, Harriet JosephAnthropologymahafan@ksu.edu
Ottenheimer, MartinAnthropologyomar@ksu.edu
Prins, Harald E.L.Anthropologyprins@ksu.edu