1. K-State home
  2. »Arts and Sciences
  3. »SASW
  4. »Anthropology
  5. »Faculty

Department of Sociology, Anthropology, and Social Work

Anthropology Faculty

NamePositionEmail
Alfonso-Durruty, MartaAssociate Professoralfonsod@ksu.edu
Durbin, TrevorAssistant Professortdurbin@ksu.edu
Falcone, JessicaProfessorjfalcone@ksu.edu
Ritterbush, Lauren W.Professorlritterb@ksu.edu
Wesch, MichaelProfessormwesch@ksu.edu

Research Associates Fort Riley

NamePositionEmail
Giles, BrettonSupervisory Archaeologistbtgiles@k-state.edu
Hechler, Ryan ScottGIS Specialist/Archaeologist rhechler@ksu.edu
Murawski, Trever L.Archaeologisttlm8484@ksu.edu 

 

Instructors, Adjuncts & Affiliated Faculty

Name  ProgramEmail
Campbell, Amber               Anthropology   ambercampbell@k-state.edu
Champagne, MattAnthropologymchamps9@ksu.edu
Giles, BrettAnthropologybtgiles@k-state.edu
Klataske, RyanAnthropologyrklataske@k-state.edu
Klembara, NathanAnthropologynklembara@ksu.edu
Vilar, MiguelAnthropologymvilar@ksu.edu

Emeritus Faculty

NameProgramEmail
Benson, JanetAnthropology  janet@ksu.edu
Finnegan, MichaelAnthropologyfinnegan@ksu.edu
Logan, BradAnthropologyblogan@ksu.edu
McBride, BunnyAnthropologybmcb@ksu.edu
Ottenheimer, Harriet JosephAnthropologymahafan@ksu.edu
Ottenheimer, MartinAnthropologyomar@ksu.edu
Prins, Harald E.L.Anthropologyprins@ksu.edu
West, DixieAnthropologydlwest@ksu.edu