President
Clint Newton
Vice Prez
Hunter Ellsworth
Secretary
Charlie Allen
Treasurer
Brian Sixbury
Campus Rep
Brandon Vaverka
Publicity Chair
Sarah Pavlu
Historian
Open
Intramural Chair
Jarrett Taylor
Environmental Chair
Nick Bauer
Technology Chair
Clark Grahm
Basement President
Josh Podrebarac
1st Floor President
Kristen Zemanick
2nd Floor President
Brandon Hutchinson
3rd Floor President
Kathryn Siefken
4th Floor President
Chancllor Deviney
ARLC Advisor
Mike Malloy

Hall Governing Board Minutes September 12th, 2010



-Hey everyone! Hope the first few weeks of school are going well for you.

Putnam Hall

- -We are working on getting the piano on the 1st floor tuned.
- -We need more recycling pick up participation! 4:00 in the afternoon! Wednesdays! Only one floor participated in the pick up last week. You get RESPECT points for helping with the pick up. Points will total at end of semester. It generally takes less than an hour, so it is worth your time!
- -As you may have noticed, there are some troubles with the RESPECT point system. We are working on those issues. Please read the email from Mike, and reclaim your points.